Free shipping with SF Express for orders over $300, and Gogo Herbs' own fleet delivery service for purchases of 100 or more of COVID-19 rapid test kits
Please note: Gogo Herbs products only ship within Hong Kong
1. Due to the shortage of manpower due to the epidemic, all Mong Kok subway station settlements have been changed to downstairs settlements of the company
2. 5% off Swisse for a limited time , enter the coupon code [swisse_5%off] to enjoy the discount
3. Celebrate Australia's strong launch on Gogo Herbs: enter the coupon code "AUSXGOGO" to enjoy all Australia Ausganica Organic Series 20% discount

B-VITAMINS 

Essential health products for the elderly

5 Health Product Essentials For The Elderly

One factor that determines the quality of life of the elderly is health. As they grow older, they are more likely to experience two or more disease conditions at the same time. The age meeting makes the body change naturally. These changes will occur in the cells, tissues and organs in the body, and even affect the function of the entire body system. Therefore, the elderly must develop a balanced diet and healthy living habits, which will enable them to maintain their physical and mental health in the future. Fortunately, seniors over 60 can maintain their health by taking some health products. This article focuses on some health products and supplements that are suitable for people over 60 years old.

Winter vitamins

5 Vitamins to Take In Winter

People are most likely to get sick or catch the flu in winter. The sharp drop in temperature in winter causes our immune system to overload, so it is best to supplement with vitamins that can enhance immunity and anti-inflammatory. Supplementing more vitamins in our daily regimen will help us maintain good health throughout the winter. This article recommends several vitamins that can be properly supplemented in winter. In addition, it also provides some health tips, hoping to keep you healthy this winter.

vitamin

A, B, C of Vitamins: know your Vitamins.

Every day, the body requires vitamins in small amounts. Unfortunately, most vitamins cannot be produced by the body. So, we have to rely on our diet for a steady supply of these nutrients. A balanced diet is the major source of essential Vitamins. However, where it is difficult to get sufficient vitamins from your diet, you can rely on the intake of vitamin supplements to meet your daily dose.This article highlights the basic facts and benefits you should know about all of your vitamins.

The role of vitamins

Stay strong and healthy with the aid of Vitamins

Vitamins are in charge of the metabolism function of our body, and it is also a precious nutrient that bars us away from chronic diseases, including heart disease and cancer. Vitamin is also a reliable mood booster, which can help ease stress and uplift our mood. During this pandemic situation, vitamin also acts as the guard to our immune system. Given that vitamin is such a vital nutrient, it never hurts to learn more about it!

Vitamin supplement

Which vitamins supplement should we take at different ages?

Which vitamins should people of different ages supplement? Babies and children should be supplemented with adequate vitamin D and calcium to help their growth. From adolescence to adulthood, vitamin A and D should be supplemented to maintain the normal work of the oil line. Adults should supplement vitamin C to prevent oxidation, and the elderly need to supplement vitamin B12 to improve blood pressure.

English

* [3月5日更新] 疫情期間、須購物滿$300包順豐或自取、COVID-19快速檢測盒買滿100劑以上GoGoHerbs自家車隊送抵、繼續為市民/企業服務
敬請留意: Gogo Herbs 產品只寄送香港境內
1. 因疫情人手不足,所有旺角地鐵站交收改為公司樓下交收
2. Swisse全線限時95折 ,輸入優惠碼【swisse_5%off】即享優惠
3. 慶祝Ausganica強勢登陸 Gogo Herbs:輸入優惠碼「AUSXGOGO」即可享全線澳洲 Ausganica有機個人護理產品 8折優惠

維他命B

老年人必備保健品

老年人必備的5種保健品

決定老年人生活質量的一個因素就是健康。隨著年齡的增長,他們更有可能會同時經歷兩種甚至更多的疾病狀況。年齡大會使身體自然而然發生改變,這些改變會發生在體內的細胞、組織和器官上,甚至會影響整個身體系統的功能。因此,老年人必須要養成飲食均衡和健康的生活習慣,這能讓他們未來的日子裡保持身心健康。幸運的是,60歲以上的老年人可通過服用一些健康產品來保持健康。本文重點介紹了一些適合60歲以上的老年人使用的健康產品和補充品。

8種維他命B

關於8種獨特的維他命B

維他命B雜是指8種已知的必需水溶性維他命,有助於我們保持健康,使我們的身體功能正常運行。維他命B作用於我們身體的各個部位,還可增強能量。這些重要的營養物質有助於身體將食物轉化為能量,從而使我們全天保持充沛的精力。

冬季維他命

冬季應該補充的5種維他命

人在冬季最容易生病或感染流感,冬季溫度急劇下降導致我們的免疫系統超負荷工作,所以最好補充能增強免疫力和抗炎類的維他命。日常養生時多補充維他命有利於我們在整個冬季保持身體健康,本文推薦幾種冬天可以適當補充的維他命,此外,還提供了一些健康小貼士,希望可以讓你在這個冬天保持身體健康。

维他命

認識常見維他命和礦物質

人體每天都需要少量的維他命,但可惜大部分維他命都不能在人體內自動生成,所以我們必須依靠飲食來獲取一定量的營養素。均衡飲食是人體獲得必需維他命的主要來源。但是,僅從飲食中是很難獲得足夠量的維他命。所以,我們需要從維他命補充劑中攝入滿足我們日常所需的含量。而本文重點介紹了維他命的一些基本概況以及它們對人體的益處。

維他命的作用

維他命為健康增值

維他命是促進我們身體新陳代謝的重要功臣,借助它的營養我們可以遠離慢性疾病如心臟病、癌病等的侵害。除此之外,維他命能使我們心情愉悅,又能緩和我們從日常生活中累積的壓力。在病毒千變萬化的現今時代,維他命肩負的另一重任便是增強免疫和抵抗力。想好好借助維他命為健康增值,就當然要好好認識各種維他命的功效!

繁體中文