SF Express offers free shipping for purchases over $300 in the store. New customers who purchase regular-priced health products over $350 can enjoy a 10% discount by entering NEW10!

Blueberry

Showing all 6 results

  • Sale!
  • Sale! webber-naturals-bright eyes and anti-aging 老concentrate 藍berry 精Hua

    Webber Naturals - Blueberry Plus with Bilberry | 500mg / 50mg | 120 vegetarian Capsules

    Original price was: $198.00.Current price is: $170.00. Add to Cart
  • Sale!
  • Sale!
  • Sale!

    [10% off per item] aXimed – Better Vision 60 Capsules

    Original price was: $468.00.Current price is: $421.00. Add to Cart
  • Sale!

    [10% off per item] aXimed – Nordic Wild Blueberry Essence 60 Capsules

    Original price was: $438.00.Current price is: $394.00. Add to Cart

Blueberry

If you use electronic products for a long time, blue light damage will accelerate the aging of your eyes and cause vision loss. Blueberry is a powerful antioxidant that can neutralize free radicals, reduce cell damage and oxidative stress, and protect cardiovascular health. In addition, the anthocyanins in blueberries can strengthen the elasticity of micro blood vessels, promote blood circulation in the eyes, strengthen vision, and relieve problems such as dry eyes, muscle fatigue, and dark circles. It is the best way to protect your eyes.

Selected Australian Direct Delivery Charenda – Lutein 30+ Blueberry Extract 10,000 Concentrated Tablets (with Kakadu Plum) 60 Capsules It can promote blood circulation in the eyes, eliminate eye fatigue, and combat blue light damage, help strengthen eye functions and prevent eye aging. Made in Sweden aXimed – Nordic Wild Blueberry Essence 60 Capsules Made from the highest quality Nordic wild blueberries (Nordic bilberries) of the Vaccinium Myrtillus family, it is a natural extract that is easy to absorb and contains 37.5 mg of high-quality antioxidant anthocyanins, which effectively resists free radicals, relieves eye fatigue, and improves visual acuity. , slow down degeneration and provide the most comprehensive protection for your eyes. If you have any questions, please feel free to consult the professional nutrition and health team via WhatsApp +852 5483 0695.

Replica Shoes Fake Air Jordan Fake Jordans 1 Fake Jordan Retro 3 Fake Jordan 4's Replica Yeezy Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 Replica Yeezys Slides Reps Fake Yeezys Foam Runner Rep Air Force 1 Airmax Reps Dunks Reps Fake Bape Hoodie Off White Fake Shoes Fake New Balance Shoes Fake Fear Of God
My Rewards
English
Top Rep Shoes

全店買滿$300順豐免運費,新客戶購買正價保健品滿$350,輸入NEW10即可享有9折優惠!

藍莓素

顯示所有 6 個結果

  • 優惠!
  • 優惠! webber-naturals-明目抗衰老濃縮藍莓精華

    維柏健 – 明目抗衰老濃縮藍莓精華 + 山桑子 120粒

    原價為:$198.00。目前價格為:$170.00。 加入購物車
  • 優惠!
  • 優惠!
  • 優惠!

    【單件9折】aXimed – 視力好 60粒

    原價為:$468.00。目前價格為:$421.00。 加入購物車
  • 優惠!

    【單件9折】aXimed – 北歐野生藍莓精華 60粒

    原價為:$438.00。目前價格為:$394.00。 加入購物車

藍莓素

長時間使用電子產品,藍光的侵害會加快眼睛的老化,讓視力減退。藍莓素是一種強效的抗氧化劑,可以中和自由基,減少細胞損傷和氧化壓力,保護心血管健康。此外,藍莓中的花青素能強化微細血管的彈性,促進眼部血液循環,強化視力,緩解眼乾眼澀、肌肉疲勞、黑眼圈等問題,是護眼的至佳良方。

精選澳洲直送 Charenda – 葉黃素30+藍莓素10000濃縮精華片(添加卡卡杜李) 60粒 能促進眼部血液循環,消除眼睛疲勞,並對抗藍光傷害,有助強化眼部機能,預防眼睛老化。瑞典製造的 aXimed – 北歐野生藍莓精華 60粒 採用最優質的北歐Vaccinium Myrtillus家族的野生藍莓(北歐越橘)製造,天然提取物,容易吸收,含高濃度優質抗氧化元素花青素37.5毫克,有效抵抗自由基緩解眼睛疲勞,提高視覺銳感度,減慢退化,為你的眼睛提供最周全的保護。如有任何疑問,歡迎通過WhatsApp +852 5483 0695咨詢專業營養和健康團隊。

Replica Shoes Fake Air Jordan Fake Jordans 1 Fake Jordan Retro 3 Fake Jordan 4's Replica Yeezy Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 Replica Yeezys Slides Reps Fake Yeezys Foam Runner Rep Air Force 1 Airmax Reps Dunks Reps Fake Bape Hoodie Off White Fake Shoes Fake New Balance Shoes Fake Fear Of God
My Rewards
繁體中文
Top Rep Shoes