SF Express offers free shipping for purchases over $300 in the store. New customers who purchase regular-priced health products over $350 can enjoy a 10% discount by entering NEW10!

Flaxseed oil

Showing all 11 results

  • Sale!

    Kirkland Signature - Coenzyme Q10 | 200mg | 225 softgels

    Original price was: $438.00.Current price is: $358.00. Add to Cart
  • Sale!

    Kirkland Signature – CoQ10 100mg 300 Capsules

    Original price was: $370.00.Current price is: $268.00. Add to Cart
  • Sale!

    Webber Health – High Potency Omega 3-6-9 1200mg 150 Capsules

    Original price was: $175.00.Current price is: $155.00. Add to Cart
  • Sale!

    Webber Naturals - Ubiquinol 100mg 100 softgels

    Original price was: $330.00.Current price is: $265.00. Add to Cart
  • Sale!

    Jamieson - Organic Flaxseed Oil 1000mg 200 Capsules

    Original price was: $128.00.Current price is: $98.00. Add to Cart

Flaxseed oil

Flaxseed oil, also known as "vegetarian fish oil", is rich in alpha-linolenic acid (one of the Omega-3 fatty acids). A large number of studies have shown that it plays a positive role in cardiovascular health and inflammation control. Flaxseed oil is also rich in antioxidants, such as flaxseed flavonoids and vitamin E, which can neutralize free radicals and reduce cell damage and oxidative stress; while the fiber and linolenic acid in flaxseed oil help promote intestinal health. Prevent constipation and provide intestinal nutrition. The human body cannot produce Omega-3 fatty acids on its own and can only absorb them through food. However, modern people have uneven diets, so most of them require additional supplements.

Gogo herbs selectionJamieson – Organic Flaxseed Oil 1000mg 200 TabletsProvides high concentration of alpha-linolenic acid, which has the effects of improving memory, protecting vision, improving sleep, and promoting brain, cardiovascular and eye health. also,Webergen – High Potency Omega 3-6-9 1200 mg 180 capsules Provides a full range of essential fatty acids with balanced intake, which can promote blood circulation, maintain heart health, support brain function and cognitive ability. Webergen uses a unique transparent enteric-coated soft capsule technology to combine natural ingredients into the soft capsule to prevent the soft capsule from decomposing in the stomach to achieve optimal efficacy and prevent the return of fishy odor.

Top Sports Reps Sneaker Reps Replica Apparel Fake Air Jordan Jordan 1 Reps Fake Jordan 4s Fake Jordan Retro 3 Jordan 5 Reps Fake Jordan 6's Jordan Fake 11 Fake Jordan 12s Fake Jordan 13s Yeezy Reps Yeezy Boost 350 Replica Fake Yeezy 350 Yeezy 450 Fake Yeezy 500 Fake Yeezy 700 Replica Yeezy 750 Reps Yeezys Slides Reps Fake Yeezys Foam Runner Rep Dunks Rep Kobes Rep Air Force 1 Air Max Replica Bape Sta Rep Off White Fake Shoes Fake Travis Scott Jordan 1 New Balance Reps Balenciaga Shoes Replica Fake Fear Of God Essential Replica Bape Fake Hoodie
Replica Shoes Fake Air Jordan Fake Jordans 1 Fake Jordan Retro 3 Fake Jordan 4's Replica Yeezy Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 Replica Yeezys Slides Reps Fake Yeezys Foam Runner Rep Air Force 1 Airmax Reps Dunks Reps Fake Bape Hoodie Off White Fake Shoes Fake New Balance Shoes Fake Fear Of God
My Rewards
English
Previous slide
Next slide
Top Sports Reps
Top Rep Shoes

全店買滿$300順豐免運費,新客戶購買正價保健品滿$350,輸入NEW10即可享有9折優惠!

亞麻籽油

顯示所有 11 個結果

  • 優惠!

    Kirkland Signature – 輔酶 Q10 200毫克 225粒

    原價為:$438.00。目前價格為:$358.00。 加入購物車
  • 優惠!

    Kirkland Signature – 輔酶 Q10 100毫克 300粒

    原價為:$370.00。目前價格為:$268.00。 加入購物車
  • 優惠!

    維柏健 – 高效奧米加3-6-9 1200毫克 150粒

    原價為:$175.00。目前價格為:$155.00。 加入購物車
  • 優惠!

    維柏健 – 泛醇輔酶Q10 100毫克 100粒

    原價為:$330.00。目前價格為:$265.00。 加入購物車
  • 優惠!

    Jamieson – 有機亞麻籽油 1000毫克 200粒

    原價為:$128.00。目前價格為:$98.00。 加入購物車

亞麻籽油

亞麻籽油又稱「素食魚油」,含有豐富的 α-亞麻酸(Omega‐3脂肪酸之一),大量研究指對心血管健康和炎症控制發揮正面作用。亞麻籽油亦含有豐富的抗氧化物質,如亞麻籽黃酮和維他命E,可以中和自由基,減少細胞損傷和氧化壓力;而亞麻籽油中的纖維和亞麻酸有助於促進腸道健康,預防便秘和提供腸道營養。人體無法自行製造Omega‐3脂肪酸,只能通過食物攝取,但現代人飲食不均,固大多需額外補充。

Gogo herbs 精選Jamieson – 有機亞麻籽油 1000毫克 200粒提供高濃度的α-亞麻酸,有提高記憶力、保護視力、改善睡眠等功效,並促進腦部、心血管和眼睛健康。此外,維柏健 – 高效奧米加3-6-9 1200毫克 180粒 提供全方位的必需脂肪酸,平衡攝取量,能促進血液循環、維持心臟健康、支持腦部功能和認知能力。維柏健使用獨特透明的腸溶軟膠囊技術,將天然成分結合到軟膠囊中,防止軟膠囊在胃內分解,達至最佳的效能和防止魚腥味回湧。

Replica Shoes Fake Air Jordan Fake Jordans 1 Fake Jordan Retro 3 Fake Jordan 4's Replica Yeezy Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 Replica Yeezys Slides Reps Fake Yeezys Foam Runner Rep Air Force 1 Airmax Reps Dunks Reps Fake Bape Hoodie Off White Fake Shoes Fake New Balance Shoes Fake Fear Of God
My Rewards
繁體中文
Top Rep Shoes