SF Express offers free shipping for purchases over $300 in the store. New customers who purchase regular-priced health products over $350 can enjoy a 10% discount by entering NEW10!

saw palmetto

Showing all 13 results

  • Sale!

    Swisse – Ultiboost Hair Nutrition For Men | 60 capsules

    Original price was: $168.00.Current price is: $118.00. Add to Cart
  • Sale!

    Webber Naturals - Super Prostate | One Per Day | 180 softgels

    Original price was: $298.00.Current price is: $258.00. Add to Cart
  • Sale!

    Webber Health – Extra Strong Prostate Formula 60 Capsules

    Original price was: $198.00.Current price is: $168.00. Add to Cart
  • Sale!
  • Sale!

    GNC – MEGA MEN® 50+ men’s multivitamin nutritional health pack 30 sachets

    Original price was: $550.00.Current price is: $468.00. Add to Cart

saw palmetto

After the age of 50, most men will face various problems caused by anterior cervical hypertrophy, such as difficulty urinating, frequent urination, dribbling and other discomforts. Saw palmetto is mainly used to support male prostate health. It contains a component called β-sitosterol and contains high-efficiency antioxidants, which can slow down the symptoms of prostatic hyperplasia, inhibit the activity of 5α-reductase, and reduce prostate enlargement. The discomfort caused by frequent urination, urgency and poor urinary flow can promote the health of the urinary system. In addition, saw palmetto is widely used in the treatment of male pattern baldness and hair care. It can prevent the damage of male hormones to hair follicles and slow down the rate of hair loss.

Gogo herbs selectionGNC – Men's Saw Palmetto Strength Formula 240 TabletsIt is rich in natural active ingredient sawiodin, combined with minerals and lycopene, to promote normal prostate function. also,Webber Health – Extra Strong Prostate Formula 60 CapsulesandSwisse - Ultiboost Prostate 50 tabletsIn addition to saw palmetto, it also contains a variety of vitamins, which can help enhance men's energy and physical fitness, promote men's health, stimulate hair growth, and improve hair thinning and hair loss problems. If you have any questions, please feel free to consult the professional nutrition and health team via WhatsApp +852 5483 0695.

Replica Shoes Fake Air Jordan Fake Jordans 1 Fake Jordan Retro 3 Fake Jordan 4's Replica Yeezy Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 Replica Yeezys Slides Reps Fake Yeezys Foam Runner Rep Air Force 1 Airmax Reps Dunks Reps Fake Bape Hoodie Off White Fake Shoes Fake New Balance Shoes Fake Fear Of God
My Rewards
English
Top Rep Shoes

全店買滿$300順豐免運費,新客戶購買正價保健品滿$350,輸入NEW10即可享有9折優惠!

鋸棕櫚

顯示所有 13 個結果

  • 優惠!

    Swisse – Ultiboost 男士養髮營養膠囊 60粒

    原價為:$168.00。目前價格為:$118.00。 加入購物車
  • 優惠!

    維柏健 – 男士超強前列配方(每日一粒) 180粒

    原價為:$298.00。目前價格為:$258.00。 加入購物車
  • 優惠!

    維柏健 – 特強前列配方 60粒

    原價為:$198.00。目前價格為:$168.00。 加入購物車
  • 優惠! 缺貨
  • 優惠!

    GNC – MEGA MEN® 能量及代謝 男士綜合維他命營養健康包 30包

    原價為:$550.00。目前價格為:$438.00。 加入購物車
  • 優惠!

    GNC – MEGA MEN® 50+男士綜合維他命營養健康包 30包

    原價為:$550.00。目前價格為:$468.00。 加入購物車

鋸棕櫚

大多數男士到50歲後,便會面對前列線肥大而引起的各種困擾如排尿困難、頻尿、滴尿等不適。鋸棕櫚主要用於支持男性前列腺健康,它含有一種稱為β-谷固醇的成分,並含有高效抗氧化力,能減緩前列腺增生症狀,並抑制5α-還原酶的活性,減少前列腺腫大所引起的尿頻、尿急和尿流不暢等不適,促進泌尿系統健康。此外,鋸棕櫚被廣泛應用於男性型禿頭的治療和頭髮保健,它可以阻止雄性激素對頭髮毛囊的傷害,減緩脫髮速度。

Gogo herbs 精選GNC – 男士鋸棕櫚強效配方 240片富含天然活性成分鋸草素,配合礦物質及番茄紅素,促進正常前列腺功能。此外,維柏健 – 特強前列配方 60粒Swisse – Ultiboost 男士前列健康配方 50粒含有鋸棕櫚外,亦添加了多種維他命,有助增強男士精力及體魄,促進男士健康,同時能刺激頭髮生長,改善頭髮稀疏和脫髮問題。如有任何疑問,歡迎通過WhatsApp +852 5483 0695咨詢專業營養和健康團隊。

Replica Shoes Fake Air Jordan Fake Jordans 1 Fake Jordan Retro 3 Fake Jordan 4's Replica Yeezy Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 Replica Yeezys Slides Reps Fake Yeezys Foam Runner Rep Air Force 1 Airmax Reps Dunks Reps Fake Bape Hoodie Off White Fake Shoes Fake New Balance Shoes Fake Fear Of God
My Rewards
繁體中文
Top Rep Shoes