SF Express offers free shipping for purchases over $300 in the store. New customers who purchase regular-priced health products over $350 can enjoy a 10% discount by entering NEW10!

calcium

Showing all 10 results

  • Sale!
  • Sale!

    GNC – Calcium Citrate with Magnesium and Vitamin D3 800mg 240 Tablets

    Original price was: $138.00.Current price is: $108.00. Add to Cart
  • Sale!

    Swisse – Ultiboost Calcium + Vitamin D 90 Capsules

    Original price was: $128.00.Current price is: $65.00. Add to Cart

calcium

Osteoporosis is a common problem faced by middle-aged and elderly people. Sufficient calcium supplementation is the key to preventing osteoporosis. Calcium is a major component in maintaining the structure and strength of bones and teeth, and plays an important role in muscle contraction and relaxation, such as the normal functioning of heart muscles. In addition, calcium helps the nervous system function properly and helps blood clot to form blood clots, which stops bleeding and prevents excessive bleeding.

Calcium is especially important for teenagers and women. Teenagers aged 9-18 years old need about 1300 mg of calcium every day for growth; adult men aged 51-70 years old need about 1000 mg of calcium every day to prevent osteoporosis. . After the age of 30, calcium in the body will be lost at a rate of 0.3-0.5% per year. At the same time, poor eating habits and lack of exercise will also aggravate calcium loss. It is not easy to absorb enough calcium from the daily diet. Replenish it as soon as possible. In order to reduce bone loss and prevent osteoporosis.

Gogo herbs selects a variety of high-quality calcium health products. Added vitamin D can effectively enhance the absorption of calcium.Kirkland Signature – Calcium Tablets & Vitamin D3 & Minerals 600mg 800IU 500 TabletsProvides two bone-friendly nutrients that help keep teeth and bones healthy, maintain strong bone and tooth development, and aid muscle growth.GNC – Children's Calcium Gummies 120 CapsulesAdded phosphorus can increase bone density and help promote bone growth and development, especially critical in adolescents and children. In addition, calcium citrate has a 2.5 times higher absorption rate than the calcium carbonate used in most calcium tablets on the market.GNC – Calcium Citrate Tablets 1000mg 180 TabletsIt is especially suitable for pregnant and lactating women. Absorbing enough calcium during pregnancy may help stabilize blood pressure, support the weight of the mother and fetus, and reduce bone loss and damage. If you have any questions, please feel free to consult the professional nutrition and health team via WhatsApp +852 5483 0695.

Top Sports Reps Sneaker Reps Replica Apparel Fake Air Jordan Jordan 1 Reps Fake Jordan 4s Fake Jordan Retro 3 Jordan 5 Reps Fake Jordan 6's Jordan Fake 11 Fake Jordan 12s Fake Jordan 13s Yeezy Reps Yeezy Boost 350 Replica Fake Yeezy 350 Yeezy 450 Fake Yeezy 500 Fake Yeezy 700 Replica Yeezy 750 Reps Yeezys Slides Reps Fake Yeezys Foam Runner Rep Dunks Rep Kobes Rep Air Force 1 Air Max Replica Bape Sta Rep Off White Fake Shoes Fake Travis Scott Jordan 1 New Balance Reps Balenciaga Shoes Replica Fake Fear Of God Essential Replica Bape Fake Hoodie
Replica Shoes Fake Air Jordan Fake Jordans 1 Fake Jordan Retro 3 Fake Jordan 4's Replica Yeezy Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 Replica Yeezys Slides Reps Fake Yeezys Foam Runner Rep Air Force 1 Airmax Reps Dunks Reps Fake Bape Hoodie Off White Fake Shoes Fake New Balance Shoes Fake Fear Of God
My Rewards
English
Previous slide
Next slide
Top Sports Reps
Top Rep Shoes

全店買滿$300順豐免運費,新客戶購買正價保健品滿$350,輸入NEW10即可享有9折優惠!

鈣質

顯示所有 10 個結果

  • 優惠!
  • 優惠!

    GNC – 檸檬酸鈣片含鎂和維他命D3 800毫克 240片

    原價為:$138.00。目前價格為:$108.00。 加入購物車
  • 優惠!

    Swisse – Ultiboost 鈣 + 維他命D 90粒

    原價為:$128.00。目前價格為:$65.00。 加入購物車

鈣質

骨質疏鬆是普遍中老年人面對的問題,補充充足鈣質是預防骨質疏鬆的關鍵。鈣質是維持骨骼和牙齒結構和強度的主要成分,同時於肌肉收縮和放鬆過程中發揮重要作用,如心臟肌肉的正常運作。此外,鈣質幫助神經系統正常運行和幫助血液凝結形成血塊,有止血並預防過度出血的作用。

鈣質對於青少年及女性尤其重要,年齡 9-18 歲的青少年每天需要約 1300 毫克的鈣質以作生長; 年齡 51-70 歲的成年男性每天需要約 1000 毫克的鈣質以作預防骨質疏鬆。30歲後,體內的鈣質會以每年0.3-0.5% 的速度流失,同時不良的飲食習慣和少運動亦會加劇鈣質流失,要從日常飲食中攝取足夠的鈣質並不容易,及早補充才能減少骨質流失,預防骨質疏鬆。

Gogo herbs 精選多款優質鈣質保健品,添加維他命D可有效提升鈣質的吸收 ,Kirkland Signature – 鈣片 & 維他命 D3 & 礦物質 600毫克 800IU 500片提供了兩種對骨骼有益的營養成分,有助於保持牙齒和骨骼健康,維持強健骨骼和牙齒發育及幫助肌肉生長。GNC – 兒童鈣軟糖 120粒添加了磷,能增加骨質密度,有助於促進骨骼生長和發育,在青少年和兒童中尤其關鍵。此外,檸檬酸鈣比市面上大部分鈣片使用的碳酸鈣吸收率高2.5倍,GNC – 檸檬酸鈣片 1000毫克 180粒為特別適合懷孕及授乳女士,懷孕期間吸收足夠鈣質或有助於穩定血壓,及支撐媽媽及胎兒的重量,減少骨質流失及損傷。如有任何疑問,歡迎通過WhatsApp +852 5483 0695咨詢專業營養和健康團隊。

Replica Shoes Fake Air Jordan Fake Jordans 1 Fake Jordan Retro 3 Fake Jordan 4's Replica Yeezy Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 Replica Yeezys Slides Reps Fake Yeezys Foam Runner Rep Air Force 1 Airmax Reps Dunks Reps Fake Bape Hoodie Off White Fake Shoes Fake New Balance Shoes Fake Fear Of God
My Rewards
繁體中文
Top Rep Shoes