SF Express offers free shipping for purchases over $300 in the store. New customers who purchase regular-priced health products over $350 can enjoy a 10% discount by entering NEW10!

ginkgo

Showing all 10 results

  • Sale!

    Webber Naturals - Ginkgo Biloba 120mg 50:1 Extract 300 Softgels

    Original price was: $268.00.Current price is: $180.00. Add to Cart
  • Sale!
  • Sale!

    GNC – MEGA MEN® Comprehensive Men’s Multivitamin Nutritional Health Pack 30 Packets

    Original price was: $798.00.Current price is: $650.00. Add to Cart
  • Sale!

    GNC – MEGA MEN® 50+ men’s multivitamin nutritional health pack 30 sachets

    Original price was: $550.00.Current price is: $468.00. Add to Cart
  • Sale!

    Jamieson – Eye-protecting Antioxidant Lutein Essence 10 mg 30 capsules

    Original price was: $158.00.Current price is: $128.00. Add to Cart

ginkgo

Ginkgo is a plant with various nutritional values. It is rich in antioxidants such as ginkgolic acid and ginkgo flavonoids, which can neutralize free radicals and reduce oxidative damage to protect brain nerve cells. It can also promote blood transport and improve cerebral blood flow. oxygen levels to improve cerebral vascular circulation. Therefore, Ginkgo extract is believed to improve cognition and enhance memory, learning and concentration.

Gogo Herbs FeaturedWebergen – Brain-Refreshing Ginkgo Extract 120 mg 300 capsulesContains a large amount of antioxidants, which can promote brain function and blood circulation in the limbs, and can increase the oxygen content in the blood delivered to the heart, brain and various parts of the body, thereby improving memory and mental acuity.Swisse – Memory + Focus Tablets 50 TabletsThe Brahmi ingredient contained in it can increase the brain's neurotransmitters, activate brain cells, and enhance memory. In addition, the most popularQivaro – Brain Booster 30 capsulesThe acetyl-L-carnitine contained in it has the unique ability to cross the blood-brain screen, replenish cell mitochondrial energy and prevent nerve damage caused by aging, while phosphatidylserine can enhance thinking, memory, concentration and maintain learning ability. If you have any questions, please feel free to consult the professional nutrition and health team via WhatsApp +852 5483 0695.

Replica Shoes Fake Air Jordan Fake Jordans 1 Fake Jordan Retro 3 Fake Jordan 4's Replica Yeezy Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 Replica Yeezys Slides Reps Fake Yeezys Foam Runner Rep Air Force 1 Airmax Reps Dunks Reps Fake Bape Hoodie Off White Fake Shoes Fake New Balance Shoes Fake Fear Of God
My Rewards
English
Top Rep Shoes

全店買滿$300順豐免運費,新客戶購買正價保健品滿$350,輸入NEW10即可享有9折優惠!

銀杏

顯示所有 10 個結果

  • 優惠!

    維柏健 – 醒腦銀杏精華 120毫克 300粒

    原價為:$268.00。目前價格為:$180.00。 加入購物車
  • 優惠!
  • 優惠!

    GNC – MEGA MEN® 全面健康 男士綜合維他命營養健康包 30包

    原價為:$798.00。目前價格為:$650.00。 加入購物車
  • 優惠!

    GNC – MEGA MEN® 50+男士綜合維他命營養健康包 30包

    原價為:$550.00。目前價格為:$468.00。 加入購物車
  • 優惠!

    Jamieson – 護眼抗氧葉黃素精華 10毫克 30粒

    原價為:$158.00。目前價格為:$128.00。 加入購物車

銀杏

銀杏是一種具有多種營養價值的植物,富含的抗氧化物質如銀杏酚酸和銀杏黃酮可以中和自由基,減少氧化損傷,以保護腦神經細胞,同時能促進血液輸送,提高大腦血氧水平,以改善腦血管循環。因此,銀杏提取物被認為有改善認知力,增強記憶、學習和注意力之用。

Gogo Herbs精選維柏健 – 醒腦銀杏精華 120毫克 300粒藴含大量抗氧化劑,可促進大腦功能及四肢血液循環,並能增加輸送到心臟、腦部和全身各部位血液中的含氧量,從而改善記憶力和精神敏銳度 。Swisse – 增強記憶力+專注力片 50片内含的婆羅米成分能增加大腦的神經傳遞物質,活化腦部細胞、增强記憶力。此外,人氣之冠的Qivaro – 健腦寶 30粒内含乙酰左旋肉鹼具有跨越血腦屏的獨特能力,能補充細胞線粒體能量,防止因老化帶來的神經損傷,而磷脂酰絲氨酸能加強思維、記憶力、注意力和保持學習能力。如有任何疑問,歡迎通過WhatsApp +852 5483 0695咨詢專業營養和健康團隊。

Replica Shoes Fake Air Jordan Fake Jordans 1 Fake Jordan Retro 3 Fake Jordan 4's Replica Yeezy Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 Replica Yeezys Slides Reps Fake Yeezys Foam Runner Rep Air Force 1 Airmax Reps Dunks Reps Fake Bape Hoodie Off White Fake Shoes Fake New Balance Shoes Fake Fear Of God
My Rewards
繁體中文
Top Rep Shoes