* [March 5th Update] During the epidemic, free SF shipping or self pick-up on orders over $300. With purchase of over 100 packs of COVID-19 rapid test kits, we deliver with GoGoHerbs vans and continue to serve the public and business corporate.
Please note: Gogo Herbs products only ship within Hong Kong
1. Due to the shortage of manpower due to the epidemic, all Mong Kok subway station settlements have been changed to downstairs settlements of the company
2. 5% off Swisse for a limited time , enter the coupon code [swisse_5%off] to enjoy the discount
3. Celebrate Australia's strong launch on Gogo Herbs: enter the coupon code "AUSXGOGO" to enjoy all Australia Ausganica Organic Series 20% discount

Terms of use

Take Care HK Limited ("we" or "the Company") protects anyone who browses the Gogo Herbs website (the "Site").
These Terms are a complete and legally binding agreement between you and the Company. Your use or continued use of this website constitutes your acceptance of these terms.

Information

The information on this website is for your general reading only and should not be used as professional advice. The company does not warrant the accuracy or completeness of the information on this website or its content. However, we will respond to your valuable comments regarding the inappropriate content and, where practicable, take such actions as we deem appropriate.

intellectual property

All contents of this website are the property of the company, or the company has obtained the license and authorization of the relevant product and information suppliers or their owners. The rights to copyrights, trademarks, service marks, patents or other proprietary rights belong to us or the suppliers of the relevant products and information or their owners. You may not modify, reproduce or distribute its content in whole or in part. You have no rights with respect to the content of this website and you may not use any of its content except as permitted by these Terms.

Disclaimer

The health care products sold on this website are not pharmaceuticals and have no medical effect, but are health food for daily life. The products on this website are not registered under the Pharmacy and Poisons Ordinance or the Chinese Medicine Ordinance and any claims made on the products have not been assessed for the purpose of such registration.

Products sold on this website are not intended to diagnose, treat or prevent any disease. The product information provided is not medical health advice. If you have any medical or health-related diagnosis or repair plan, please consult a professional medical staff first. Product efficacy varies from person to person, and customers should consult their doctor about interactions with the prescription or nutritional supplement they are taking. The company is not responsible for any advice on health supplements provided on this website.

In no event shall we assume any responsibility, including (but not limited to) for errors or omissions in the information on this website, or any content, or for the use of content published, reproduced, transmitted or distributed on this website. any loss or damage.

English

全單購物滿$300順豐包郵,COVID-19快速檢測劑買滿100劑或以上可享Gogo Herbs自家車隊送貨服務
敬請留意: Gogo Herbs 產品只寄送香港境內
1. 因疫情人手不足,所有旺角地鐵站交收改為公司樓下交收
2. Swisse全線限時95折 ,輸入優惠碼【swisse_5%off】即享優惠
3. 慶祝Ausganica強勢登陸 Gogo Herbs:輸入優惠碼「AUSXGOGO」即可享全線澳洲 Ausganica有機個人護理產品 8折優惠

使用條款

Take Care HK Limited (下稱「我們」或「本公司」)為保障任何瀏覽Gogo Herbs網站 (下稱本網站) 的人士。
本條款是閣下與本公司兩者之間所達成的一個完整及有法律約束力的協議。閣下使用或繼續使用本網站即代表閣下已接受本條款。

資訊

本網站內的資訊祗作閣下的一般性閱讀,並不應當作專業意見。本公司不會對本網站內的資訊或其內容的準確性或完整性作出保證。但我們會因應閣下就有關不恰當內容所提出的寶貴意見,並在可行的情況下就該等意見採取我們認為合適的行動。

知識產權

本網站的所有內容均屬於本公司的財產,或由本公司取得有關產品及資訊供應商或其所有權人之特許、授權使用。有關版權、商標、服務標記、專利權或其他所有權的權利乃屬於我們或有關產品及資訊供應商或其所有權人所有的。閣下不得修改、轉載或發放其全部或部份內容。有關本網站的內容,閣下並無任何權利;除非獲得本條款許可,否則閣下不得使用本其任何內容。

免責聲明

本網站所售之保健品並非醫藥品,不具醫療功效,乃日常生活保健食品。本網站產品沒有根據“藥劑業及毒藥條例”或“中醫藥條例”註冊,對產品作出的任何聲稱亦沒有為進行該等註冊而接受評核。

本網站銷售的產品並不供作診斷,治療或預防任何疾病之用。所提供的產品資訊並非醫學健康建議,如有任何有關醫學或健康相關的診斷或修復方案,請先諮詢專業醫護人員意見。產品功效因人而異,顧客應向醫生諮詢自身正在服用的方劑或營養補充劑之間的相互作用。本公司對本網站上提供的任何關於健康補充劑的建議信息一概不負責。

不論任何情況,我們並不承擔任何責任,包括(但不限於)因本網站的資訊、或任何內容上的錯誤或遺漏,或負責因使用經本網站刊登、轉載、傳送或發放的內容而做成的任何損失或損害。

繁體中文