Free shipping with SF Express for orders over $300, and Gogo Herbs' own fleet delivery service for purchases of 100 or more of COVID-19 rapid test kits
Please note: Gogo Herbs products only ship within Hong Kong
1. Due to the shortage of manpower due to the epidemic, all Mong Kok subway station settlements have been changed to downstairs settlements of the company
2. 5% off Swisse for a limited time , enter the coupon code [swisse_5%off] to enjoy the discount
3. Celebrate Australia's strong launch on Gogo Herbs: enter the coupon code "AUSXGOGO" to enjoy all Australia Ausganica Organic Series 20% discount

Probiotics

Premium Probiotic Brands

Which Probiotic Brand Should I Choose?

Bacteria brought into the body can also treat or even prevent certain diseases. Probiotics (such as bacteria and yeast) are living organisms that can improve our health. More and more food and supplements are added with probiotics for our enjoyment. In addition to boosting immunity, probiotics are considered a reliable remedy for diarrhea, especially in children. This article focuses on why you need to choose a quality probiotic brand.

WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS OF PROBIOTICS FOR KIDS?

WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS OF PROBIOTICS FOR KIDS?

Probiotics are "good" bacteria that can maintain the health of the stomach and intestines. There are both good and bad bacteria in the intestines and stomach of the human body. When the beneficial bacteria in our body are not enough to fight the harmful bacteria, we will feel uncomfortable. Therefore, supplementing with probiotics can increase the beneficial bacteria in the body to combat harmful bacteria that affect our health. This article focuses on some research-supported children's probiotics.

Jamieson products

5 Popular Jamieson Products You Should Know

If you are looking for a health product brand made from organic raw materials, perhaps you can consider Jamieson (Zengmei Shen). Jamieson products have maintained high sales records in China and most of Asia. The best-selling products include Jamieson natural vitamins, minerals, concentrated food supplements and herbal medicines. Jamieson is strictly certified and in compliance with the law, and their product labels always contain all kinds of exact information that consumers should know. Most of Jamieson's products are very affordable and are also easy to buy online or in physical stores. Their product forms include capsules, powders, caplets, chewable tablets, etc. If you are not so familiar with this brand, you can learn about their hot-selling products in the market below.

5 Recommended Vitamin Brands for Children

5 Recommended Vitamin Brands for Children

Children with a balanced diet generally do not need to take vitamin supplements. However, individual children need a variety of vitamins and minerals to meet their nutritional needs. Moreover, supplementing with multiple vitamins can improve their health and reduce the risk of illness. Before giving your child multiple vitamins, it is best to consult a pediatrician, because taking too many vitamins or minerals can be toxic to your child. If a doctor recommends multiple vitamins, you can choose a product from trusted brands that is suitable for your child's age group, because most of the high-quality multiple vitamins from trusted brands are beneficial to the healthy growth of children.

Health products that boost immunity

Health Supplements to Optimize the Immune System

Despite the ebbing pandemic, it is a must for us to stay alert on our hygiene and sanitize our environment often. Apart from the environment, we could also protect ourselves by optimizing the immune system to stay healthy in the middle of all the chaos. Exercising frequently, eating more fruit and vegetables are what we always hear. Apart from that, we would like to introduce you to various health supplements that can aid you on the road to optimizing the immune system no matter how busy you are!

Differences-Between-Probiotics-and-Prebiotics

Differences Between Probiotics and Prebiotics

There is a saying that most sickness is the result of an unhealthy intestinal system. If you want to stay healthy, it is of utmost importance to maintain a healthy intestinal environment. When someone brings up maintaining a healthy intestinal environment, probiotics will always come to mind. Apart from probiotics, prebiotics is also another common name that rose to fame recently. Yet, do you know the differences between probiotics and prebiotics?

The Role, Efficacy and Intake of Probiotics

The Role, Efficacy and Intake of Probiotics

The scientific interest in probiotic supplements and probiotic foods is growing. The reason is that in recent years, probiotics have been found to be very effective in improving immunity and helping the body fight certain intestinal diseases (such as bloating, constipation and diarrhea). This article describes how probiotics work on bloating or other irritable bowel syndromes.

Winter vitamins

5 Vitamins to Take In Winter

People are most likely to get sick or catch the flu in winter. The sharp drop in temperature in winter causes our immune system to overload, so it is best to supplement with vitamins that can enhance immunity and anti-inflammatory. Supplementing more vitamins in our daily regimen will help us maintain good health throughout the winter. This article recommends several vitamins that can be properly supplemented in winter. In addition, it also provides some health tips, hoping to keep you healthy this winter.

English

全單購物滿$300順豐包郵,COVID-19快速檢測劑買滿100劑或以上可享Gogo Herbs自家車隊送貨服務
敬請留意: Gogo Herbs 產品只寄送香港境內
1. 因疫情人手不足,所有旺角地鐵站交收改為公司樓下交收
2. Swisse全線限時95折 ,輸入優惠碼【swisse_5%off】即享優惠
3. 慶祝Ausganica強勢登陸 Gogo Herbs:輸入優惠碼「AUSXGOGO」即可享全線澳洲 Ausganica有機個人護理產品 8折優惠

益生菌

優質益生菌品牌

值得信賴的益生菌品牌

細菌帶入體內也是可以治療甚至預防某些疾病,益生菌(比如細菌和酵母)是可以改善我們健康的活生物體,越來越多的食品跟補充品都添加了益生菌供我們享用。除了提高免疫力外,益生菌被認為是治療腹瀉的可靠方法,尤其是對兒童而言。本文主要闡述您需要選擇優質的益生菌品牌的原因。

兒童益生菌的作用與功效

兒童益生菌的作用與功效

益生菌是指能維持腸胃健康的“有益”細菌。人體的腸胃同時存在好與壞兩種細菌,當我們體內的有益細菌不足以對抗有害細菌時,我們就會感到不舒服。因此,補充益生菌可以增加體內的有益細菌,以此對抗影響我們健康的有害細菌。本文著重介紹了部分有研究支持的兒童益生菌功效。

Jamieson產品

Jamieson 5大熱門產品

如果您正在尋找一個以有機原料為生產的保健品品牌,或許您可以考慮下Jamieson(增美神)。Jamieson產品在中國和大部分亞洲地區都保持著較高的銷售記錄。其中銷售最好的產品包括Jamieson天然維他命,礦物質,濃縮食品補充劑和草本藥物。Jamieson是獲得嚴格認證並符合法律規定的,他們的產品標籤總是包含消費者應該知道的各種確切信息。大多數Jamieson的產品都非常實惠,而且也很容易在網上或實體店購得。他們的產品形式包括膠囊,粉末,囊片,咀嚼片等。如果您對這個品牌還不是那麼熟悉的話,可以通過下文了解下他們在市場上的熱銷產品。

五大兒童維他命品牌

五大兒童維他命品牌

飲食均衡的兒童一般不需要再服用維他命補充品。然而,個別兒童需要補充多種維他命和礦物質來滿足他們對營養的需求。而且,補充多種維他命可以改善他們的健康狀態,並減少患病風險。在給您的孩子服用多種維他命之前,最好先諮詢下兒科醫生,因為服用太多維他命或礦物質會對孩子產生毒性。如果醫生推薦多種維他命,您可以在可信賴的品牌中挑選一款適合您孩子年齡段的產品, 因為出自可信賴品牌的大多數優質多種維他命都是有利於兒童健康成長的。

增強免疫力的保健品

增強免疫力的保健品推薦

疫情雖然稍為放緩,不過經過一年以來的訓練,抗疫已經成為了我們日常生活的一部份!提到抗疫,除了加強清潔、保持個人衞生這些外在環境對策之外,增強免疫力同樣是我們可以為自己做的事!增強免疫力的方法相信大家都聽過很多:多做運動,多進食富含各種維他命的蔬果,注意作息是否充足等。我們明白在繁忙生活中要謹遵以上習慣絕非易事,因此今天將為大家介紹不同有效增強免疫力的保健品,助你輕鬆好好照顧自己!

Differences-Between-Probiotics-and-Prebiotics

益生菌和益生元有什麼區別?

正所謂「百病由腸起」,擁有健康的腸臟可助我們遠離疾病、維持健康與年輕的身體!提到維繫腸胃健康,大家第一時間會想到的營養素大概都是「益生菌」吧!那麼大家又有沒有聽過和益生菌名字有幾分相似的「益生元」呢?雖然益生菌和益生元都是對腸胃起正面作用的元素,但到底兩者有甚麼分別呢?

冬季維他命

冬季應該補充的5種維他命

人在冬季最容易生病或感染流感,冬季溫度急劇下降導致我們的免疫系統超負荷工作,所以最好補充能增強免疫力和抗炎類的維他命。日常養生時多補充維他命有利於我們在整個冬季保持身體健康,本文推薦幾種冬天可以適當補充的維他命,此外,還提供了一些健康小貼士,希望可以讓你在這個冬天保持身體健康。

繁體中文