* [March 5th Update] During the epidemic, free SF shipping or self pick-up on orders over $300. With purchase of over 100 packs of COVID-19 rapid test kits, we deliver with GoGoHerbs vans and continue to serve the public and business corporate.
Please note: Gogo Herbs products only ship within Hong Kong
1. Due to the shortage of manpower due to the epidemic, all Mong Kok subway station settlements have been changed to downstairs settlements of the company
2. 5% off Swisse for a limited time , enter the coupon code [swisse_5%off] to enjoy the discount
3. Celebrate Australia's strong launch on Gogo Herbs: enter the coupon code "AUSXGOGO" to enjoy all Australia Ausganica Organic Series 20% discount

Multivitamins

Essential products for weight loss

4 Products You Need During Weight Loss

Excessive obesity is harmful to health. Nowadays, people lose weight for many reasons. However, losing weight is not an easy task. It requires a combination of long-term exercise and a balanced diet. But losing weight may put the body at risk of nutritional deficiencies. During weight loss, the food we consume will directly affect our metabolism. Therefore, it is difficult to keep the body in perfect condition if the nutrients are insufficient. This is also the reason why people experience symptoms such as hair loss, fatigue and even constipation during weight loss.

Vitamin supplements for men over 50

What Is The Best Multivitamin For Men Over 50?

As they grow older, most men over the age of 50 may need multivitamins to maintain a healthy body and improve their quality of life. Maintaining health, vitality and reproductive ability is what they pursue. However, when they are old, they often have difficulty getting enough vitamins and minerals. For the challenges they face, it is usually recommended that they eat food suitable for the elderly and take at least one health product. This article will tell you why elderly men need multivitamins, and then we will recommend some multivitamin products and more good ways to take vitamins.

English

* [3月5日更新] 疫情期間、須購物滿$300包順豐或自取、COVID-19快速檢測盒買滿100劑以上GoGoHerbs自家車隊送抵、繼續為市民/企業服務
敬請留意: Gogo Herbs 產品只寄送香港境內
1. 因疫情人手不足,所有旺角地鐵站交收改為公司樓下交收
2. Swisse全線限時95折 ,輸入優惠碼【swisse_5%off】即享優惠
3. 慶祝Ausganica強勢登陸 Gogo Herbs:輸入優惠碼「AUSXGOGO」即可享全線澳洲 Ausganica有機個人護理產品 8折優惠

綜合維他命

減肥必備的產品

減肥必備的4種產品

過度肥胖有害身體健康,如今,人們減肥的原因有很多。然而,減肥並不是一件易事,需要長期堅持鍛煉和飲食均衡兩者相結合。但是減肥可能會使身體面臨營養缺失的風險。在減肥期間,我們攝入的食物會直接影響我們新陳代謝的速度,所以,營養成分不足的話,很難使身體保持完美狀態。這也是人們在減肥期間會出現掉髮,疲勞甚至便秘等症狀的原因。

50歲以上男士要補充的維他命

50歲以上男士要補充的維他命有哪些

隨著年歲的增長,多數50歲以上的男士可能需要復合維他命來保持健康的身體狀態,並改善他們的生活質量。保持健康、活力和生殖能力是他們追求的狀態,然而,到了老年,他們往往難以獲得足夠的維他命和礦物質。對於他們面臨的挑戰,通常建議他們平時食適合長者的食物,並且至少服用一種健康產品。本文將告訴你為什麼男性長者需要復合維他命,然後我們會推薦一些復合維他命產品,以及更多攝取維他命的好方法。

繁體中文