Free shipping with SF Express for orders over $300, and Gogo Herbs' own fleet delivery service for purchases of 100 or more of COVID-19 rapid test kits
Please note: Gogo Herbs products only ship within Hong Kong
1. Due to the shortage of manpower due to the epidemic, all Mong Kok subway station settlements have been changed to downstairs settlements of the company
2. 5% off Swisse for a limited time , enter the coupon code [swisse_5%off] to enjoy the discount
3. Celebrate Australia's strong launch on Gogo Herbs: enter the coupon code "AUSXGOGO" to enjoy all Australia Ausganica Organic Series 20% discount

Health Products Brand

關於膳食補充品的常見問題

12 FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQs) ABOUT DIETARY SUPPLEMENTS

Before buying a supplement, you should first determine which vitamins, herbs or other natural ingredients you need. The next thing is choosing among different dietary supplements available on the market and deciding which particular product to buy. This is no small task since you will encounter a number of terms and claims that may be confusing. This article will help explain some questions you will likely ask about information you find on product labels. This will make it easier for you to choose the right supplements from the best brands at the best price.

American health care brand

5 American Supplement Brands to Buy

Over the years, American nutraceuticals have gained a very good name in the nutraceutical industry. To date, the U.S. government has invested billions of dollars in research and regulation of domestically produced health products. These efforts have made American health supplement brands a trusted choice for customers around the world. They always have a third-party certification badge on their label, which ensures the effectiveness of the product.

Online Health Products Store

Gogoherbs: Hong Kong’s Reliable Store of Online Health Products

Health is one of the most important goals of people. In Hong Kong, more and more people pay attention to health, and their demand for health products is also increasing. When looking for the best vitamin brand, you need to consider many factors before making a decision, such as their production practices, bioavailability, additives and various available dosages. A reputable supplier will consider these factors for their customers before uploading products, which is another reason you need to choose a trustworthy online health care store. Gogoherbs is one of the fastest growing online stores in Hong Kong, providing high-quality health products to all parts of the country. Let's get to know this store together!

Dietary supplement brand

5 Health Product Brand Recommendations

For your health, it is very important to choose quality brands when buying supplements. Knowing how to choose high-quality supplements, you can avoid buying contaminated, mislabeled, and incompletely labeled health products. This article recommends five dietary supplement brands that we have specifically verified. These brands are recommended to you after repeated inspections based on some important standards, such as their manufacturing methods, ingredient formulas, certification lists, and their years of experience in the supplement industry.

Supplement brands of Australia

Supplement brands of Australia

As long as all supplements (medicine) products produced in Australia need to be registered or registered with the Australian Drug Administration (TGA), after a series of quality, safety and effectiveness risk assessments by TGA, they will be registered with ARTG. In Australia, supplementary drugs and prescription drugs are based on the same laws and regulations. Such processes and standards ensure that consumers can obtain the safest, high-quality medicines as much as possible. This article mainly introduces several health care products brands from Australia.

English

* [3月5日更新] 疫情期間、須購物滿$300包順豐或自取、COVID-19快速檢測盒買滿100劑以上GoGoHerbs自家車隊送抵、繼續為市民/企業服務
敬請留意: Gogo Herbs 產品只寄送香港境內
1. 因疫情人手不足,所有旺角地鐵站交收改為公司樓下交收
2. Swisse全線限時95折 ,輸入優惠碼【swisse_5%off】即享優惠
3. 慶祝Ausganica強勢登陸 Gogo Herbs:輸入優惠碼「AUSXGOGO」即可享全線澳洲 Ausganica有機個人護理產品 8折優惠

保健品品牌

美國保健品品牌

5大值得購買的美國保健品品牌

多年來,美國的保健品已經在保健品行業獲得了非常好的名聲。迄今為止,美國政府已經投入了數十億美元對本國生產的保健品進行研究和監管。這些努力都使得美國的保健品品牌成為全球客戶值得信賴的選擇。他們的標籤上總有第三方認證徽章,確保了該產品的效果。

網上保健品商店

Gogoherbs:香港值得信賴的網上保健品商店

健康是人最為重視的目標之一,在香港,越來越多的人注重健康,他們對保健品的需求也日益增長。在尋找最好的維他命品牌時,在做出決定前,您需要考慮很多因素,比如他們的生產實踐、生物利用度、添加劑和各種可用劑量。一個信譽良好的供應商會在上傳產品前為他們的客戶考慮到這些因素,這也是您需要選擇值得信賴的網上保健品商店的另一個原因。Gogoherbs是香港發展最快的網上商店之一,為全國各地提供優質的保健品。讓我們一起來了解下這個商店吧!

膳食補充品品牌

五大最具代表性的膳食補充劑

為了你的健康,在購買補充劑時選擇優質的品牌非常重要。知道如何選擇優質的補品,你就可以避免購買被污染的、標簽錯誤的及標簽不完整的保健品。本文推薦五個我們特別驗證過的膳食補充劑品牌。這些品牌是我們根據一些重要的標準,如它們的製造方式、成分配方、認證清單以及他們在補充劑行業的多年經驗等,對其進行反復檢驗後推薦給大家的。

Supplement brands of Australia

澳洲保健品品牌介紹

只要是澳洲出產的所有補充(藥)品都需要向澳大利亞藥物管理局(TGA)提出註冊或登記,經過TGA的一系列質量,安全和有效性的風險評估後,獲得ARTG的註冊登記。在澳大利亞,補充藥品與處方藥是以同等的法律法規為標準的。這樣的流程和標準確保消費者能最大可能地獲得最安全的優質藥品。本文主要介紹了幾個來自澳洲的保健品品牌。

繁體中文