* [March 5th Update] During the epidemic, free SF shipping or self pick-up on orders over $300. With purchase of over 100 packs of COVID-19 rapid test kits, we deliver with GoGoHerbs vans and continue to serve the public and business corporate.
Please note: Gogo Herbs products only ship within Hong Kong
1. Due to the shortage of manpower due to the epidemic, all Mong Kok subway station settlements have been changed to downstairs settlements of the company
2. 5% off Swisse for a limited time , enter the coupon code [swisse_5%off] to enjoy the discount
3. Celebrate Australia's strong launch on Gogo Herbs: enter the coupon code "AUSXGOGO" to enjoy all Australia Ausganica Organic Series 20% discount

What vitamins do children need for calcium supplementation?

*Vitamin C can promote the growth of children's teeth and bones. Children with weakened immunity will also suffer from vitamin C deficiency. Vitamin C can promote the growth of children's teeth and bones. Children's immunity is relatively low, and vitamin C deficiency may also occur. Children with vitamin C need regular supplementation, and vitamin C is very helpful to the development of children.

*Vitamin D is critical. Vitamin D promotes the intestinal absorption of calcium and phosphorus from the diet. On the other hand, it promotes the deposition of calcium and phosphorus in the new bone formation site and promotes the maturation of bone tissue

*Vitamin A can promote protein biosynthesis and help cell proliferation and differentiation. Vitamin A can enhance the cell activity in the epiphyseal cartilage of long bones, promote the differentiation and balance of bone cells, and increase the growth rate of bones.

gogoherbs
Author: gogoherbs

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

English

* [3月5日更新] 疫情期間、須購物滿$300包順豐或自取、COVID-19快速檢測盒買滿100劑以上GoGoHerbs自家車隊送抵、繼續為市民/企業服務
敬請留意: Gogo Herbs 產品只寄送香港境內
1. 因疫情人手不足,所有旺角地鐵站交收改為公司樓下交收
2. Swisse全線限時95折 ,輸入優惠碼【swisse_5%off】即享優惠
3. 慶祝Ausganica強勢登陸 Gogo Herbs:輸入優惠碼「AUSXGOGO」即可享全線澳洲 Ausganica有機個人護理產品 8折優惠

兒童補鈣需要哪些維生素?

*維生素c可以促進兒童牙齒和骨骼的增長,孩子免疫力低下,也會出現維生素C缺乏的情況。 維生素c可以促進兒童牙齒和骨骼的增長,孩子免疫力比較低下,也是會出現維生素C缺乏的情況的。 維生素c兒童是需要常規補充的,維生素c對兒童的發育有很好的幫助。

*維生素D很關鍵維生素D在人體內一方面促進腸道從飲食中吸收鈣和磷。另一方面促使鈣、磷沉著於新骨形成部位,促進骨組織的成熟

*維生素A能促進蛋白質生物合成,有助於細胞增殖和分化。維生素A能夠增強長骨骨骺軟骨中的細胞活性,促進骨細胞的分化和平衡,提高骨骼的生長速度。

gogoherbs
Author: gogoherbs

發表評論

你的電郵地址並不會被公開。 必要欄位標記為 *

繁體中文