*Two pieces of regular-priced health care products in the whole store (need to manually select [SF Free Shipping] on the checkout page "shipping method")* I know
Enter the promo code "GOCD11" to enjoy the whole line Charenda 20% discount on Australian health products I know

Health products

Vitamins That Support an Active Lifestyle

Vitamins That Support an Active Lifestyle

Athletes and those who exercise regularly have different needs for vitamins and nutrients. They need to use these nutrients to keep themselves in their best condition. To ensure that you are among the best in your field of activity, perhaps you should consider nutritional supplements. Taking enough vitamins to help you maintain energy balance, body function and metabolism, to support your energetic lifestyle

Ways to Relieve Stress

Ways to Relieve Stress

According to a survey report conducted by an international insurance company, the severity of stress in Hong Kong ranks fifth among the 23 countries and regions interviewed, with 92%. Hong Kong people interviewed said that they are affected by stress, of which 17% The interviewee admitted that he did not know how to reduce stress or relieve stress. Long-term stress will not only reduce the immune system and make us more susceptible to illness, but also cause insomnia, depression and other heart diseases. After recognizing and accepting that you are under pressure, the next step is of course to learn to fight back and learn different ways to reduce stress and relieve stress!

Swisse Collagen Tablets

Does Swisse Collagen Tablets Really Work?

Ageing is a physiological phenomenon, but take measures to help you remain looking youthful . Taking natural health supplements is safe and easy for everyone to maintain attractive appearance. Swisse products are one of the most uniquely-formulated natural health supplements on the market. Today, almost every customer knows Swisse is an Australian brand which mixes herbs and traditional ingredients into a potent natural medicine. Since many beauty-conscious ladies are constantly in demand for high-end anti-ageing products, Swisse has responded with its potent Swisse collagen glow tablets to boost natural beauty.

Vitamins against dry skin

Vitamins to Combat Dry Skin

Although dry skin is a common skin problem, there are many reasons for dry skin, but if the symptoms of dry skin are too serious, it is recommended to consult your doctor, because sometimes dry skin may be related to diseases such as hyperthyroidism, allergies or kidney disease. If you want to solve skin problems, only partial care is of no effect. It is better to consider nutritional supplements. Supplements help your skin maintain optimal health and moisture content.

7 TOP VITAMIN D RICH FOODS

7 TOP VITAMIN D RICH FOODS

Vitamin D deficiency has become a global challenge. According to reports, eating foods rich in vitamin D helps maintain physical and mental health. Vitamin D deficiency is associated with various health conditions, such as depression, arthritis, osteoporosis, muscle weakness and diabetes. Oral supplements or sun exposure can increase the vitamin D content, thereby improving these health conditions. This article mainly introduces 7 kinds of foods rich in vitamin D and their nutrients.

5 FACTS ON HOW WEBBER NATURALS GLUCOSAMINE SUPPLEMENTS WORK

5 FACTS ON HOW WEBBER NATURALS GLUCOSAMINE SUPPLEMENTS WORK

Glucosamine and chondroitin sulfate are the top non-steroidal anti-inflammatory analgesics used to relieve joint pain in the world today. For many years, a large number of studies have shown that glucosamine and chondroitin in the joints have anti-inflammatory and anti-degradation properties. Weibojian's glucosamine formula has always maintained a leading position as an effective combination therapy supplement.

5 major natural health products brands

5 Natural Supplement Brands to Buy

Natural supplements are the best form of vitamin supplementation for the body. They are generally known for their high biological activity, product safety and natural ingredients. As a result of years of efforts in the health and fitness industry, coupled with breakthroughs in scientific research today, a large number of emerging natural supplements have emerged that help solve a variety of health problems, including cardiovascular support, dietary aids and intestinal health Problems etc. This article recommends 5 emerging health care brands.

English

*全店正價保健品兩件包郵 (需在結帳頁「運送方式」手動選擇【順豐包郵】)* 我知道了
輸入優惠碼「GOCD11」即可享全線 Charenda 澳洲保健品8折優惠 我知道了

保健品

支持活力生活的維他命

支持活力生活的維他命

運動員和那些經常鍛煉身體的人對維他命和營養物質的需求是不同的,他們需要利用這些營養物質來使自己保持最佳狀態。為了保證你能在自己的活動領域中名列前茅,或許你應該考慮下營養補充品。攝足以下幾種維他命能輔助你維持能量的平衡、身體的機能和新陳代謝,以此來支持你活力四射的生活方式

舒緩壓力的方法

舒緩壓力的方法

根據一項由國際保險公司進行的調查報告,香港人受壓力所困的嚴重程度在23個受訪國家及地區中排行第五,高達92%受訪港人表示自己有受壓力影響,當中有17%受訪者坦言自己不懂得減壓或舒緩壓力。長期承受壓力不但會降低免疫系統令我們更易生病,更會釀成失眠、抑鬱等心病。認知和接受自己正在承受壓力後,下一步當然是要學習反擊,認識不同的減壓、舒緩壓力方法!

Swisse膠原蛋白片

Swisse膠原蛋白片真的那麼有效嗎?

衰老是自然界的普遍現象,但是妳可以採取一些做法來助妳保持青春的外表。服用天然保健品就是一種安全又簡單的方法。來自澳洲的Swisse是市場上配方最獨特的天然保健品之一,它的高效能保健品由天然草藥結合傳統配方製成,深得世界各地消費者的喜愛。在愛美女性不斷增長對高端抗衰老產品的需求的今天,Swisse就推出了高效能的Swisse Beauty煥膚煥發膠原蛋白片,以幫助女性重新煥發自然美。

抵抗乾性皮膚的維他命

對皮膚乾燥的維他命

皮膚乾燥雖是一種常見的皮膚問題,造成皮膚乾燥的原因很多,但如果乾皮症狀太過嚴重,建議諮詢你的醫生,因為有時皮膚乾燥可能與甲亢,過敏或腎病這類疾病有關。如果你想解決皮膚問題,僅靠局部護理是沒什麼作用的,不如考慮下營養補充品。補充品有助於你的皮膚保持最佳的健康狀態和水分含量。

富含維他命D的7種食物

富含維他命D的7種食物

維他命D缺乏症已成為全球性挑戰。根據報導,食用富含維他命D的食物有助於維持身心健康。維他命D缺乏與多種健康狀況相關,如情緒低落,關節炎,骨質疏鬆,肌無力和糖尿病。通過口服補充品或曬太陽可以提高維他命D的含量,從而改善這些健康狀況。本文主要介紹富含維他命D的7種食物及其營養成分。

5大天然保健品品牌

值得購買的5大天然補充品品牌

天然補充品是人體補充維他命的最佳形式。它們通常都是因其高生物活性,產品安全性以及天然成分而為人所知。由於健康和健身行業多年以來的努力,加上如今科學研究上的突破,出現了大量新興的純天然補品,有助於解決各種各樣的健康問題,包括心血管支持,飲食輔助和腸道健康問題等。本文向大家推薦了5個新興保健品牌。

繁體中文