SF Express offers free shipping for purchases over $300 in the entire store, and new customers who purchase regular-priced items over $350 can enjoy a 10% discount by entering NEW10!
Please note: Gogo Herbs products only ship within Hong Kong

Lutein

Lutein

Eye Health: Foods Rich in Lutein

Eyes are an important part of the body and good vision improves our living conditions. Studies have found that lutein can help protect vision. This carotenoid is naturally stored in the eyes, but its levels gradually decrease as we age. Low lutein content may lead to diseases such as eye aging, fatigue or vision loss. Therefore, in order to have healthy eyesight, it is recommended to eat more foods or supplements rich in lutein.

Essential health products for the elderly

5 Health Product Essentials For The Elderly

One factor that determines the quality of life of the elderly is health. As they grow older, they are more likely to experience two or more disease conditions at the same time. The age meeting makes the body change naturally. These changes will occur in the cells, tissues and organs in the body, and even affect the function of the entire body system. Therefore, the elderly must develop a balanced diet and healthy living habits, which will enable them to maintain their physical and mental health in the future. Fortunately, seniors over 60 can maintain their health by taking some health products. This article focuses on some health products and supplements that are suitable for people over 60 years old.

Weibojian Lutein Health Products

Are Webber Naturals Lutein The Best Lutein Supplements?

Lutein helps to absorb blue light and reduces the free radical damage caused by high-energy blue light radiation to the retina. Interestingly, the part of the retina exposed to harmful blue light is an area with yellow pigment. Lutein is a kind of yellow pigment that we absorb from fruits and vegetables, which helps the retina protect the yellow area that can filter blue light and fight free radicals. Taking lutein supplements is very important for eye health. Today, lutein supplements can be made in the laboratory using lutein-rich fruits, flowers, and vegetables. Top brands such as Weibojian are taking lutein supplements to a different level. Most brands of these supplements combine lutein and other antioxidants to formulate unique eye health products. Another major feature of Weibojian is that they are committed to using the most natural raw materials to produce high-quality supplements and health foods.

The three major carotenoids

Top 3 Carotenoids You Need For Your Health 

Carotenoids are powerful antioxidants that help strengthen the immune system and reduce the risk of chronic disease. Because of their many health benefits, some medicines, supplements, and children's foods are now fortified with carotenoids to make them more nutritious and attractive. There are more than 700 carotenoids naturally found in fruits and vegetables. However, there are only 50 substances recognized by scientists as being biologically important to the human body. This article recommends 3 carotenoids (lutein, astaxanthin, anthocyanins) that have positive health effects for everyone.

The effect of lutein intake method

Health Benefits of Lutein and How to Take Lutein

Excessive use of eyes for a long time will not only cause dry and uncomfortable eyes, but also cause different eye problems. It is difficult to change eye habits, but we can protect eye health by taking lutein. In this article, a nutritionist from Gogo Herbs will introduce to you what lutein is, understand the role of lutein, and recommend foods containing lutein as well as lutein health products.

Reps Shoes Fake Air Jordan Fake Jordans 1 Fake Jordan Retro 3 Fake Jordan 4's Replica Yeezy Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 Replica Yeezys Slides Reps Fake Yeezys Foam Runner Rep Air Force 1 Airmax Reps Dunks Reps Fake Bape Hoodie Off White Fake Shoes Fake New Balance Shoes Reps yeezys yeezy slide replica foam runners reps boost 350 replica yeezy boost 350 v2 knockoff yeezy 700 fake camiseta los angeles lakers camiseta chicago bulls camiseta boston celtics camiseta golden state warriors camisetas miami heat cheap uggs cheap ray ban sunglasses cheap oakley sunglasses cheap jordan 1 louboutin outlet cheap louis vuitton
My Rewards
English

* [3月5日更新] 疫情期間、須購物滿$300包順豐或自取、COVID-19快速檢測盒買滿100劑以上GoGoHerbs自家車隊送抵、繼續為市民/企業服務
敬請留意: Gogo Herbs 產品只寄送香港境內
1. 因疫情人手不足,所有旺角地鐵站交收改為公司樓下交收
2. Swisse全線限時95折 ,輸入優惠碼【swisse_5%off】即享優惠
3. 慶祝Ausganica強勢登陸 Gogo Herbs:輸入優惠碼「AUSXGOGO」即可享全線澳洲 Ausganica有機個人護理產品 8折優惠

葉黃素

護眼秘訣葉黃素

護眼秘訣——葉黃素

眼睛是身體的重要組成部分,好的視力可改善我們的生活條件。研究發現葉黃素有助於保護視力。這種類胡蘿蔔素自然儲存在眼睛中,但隨著我們年齡的增長,其含量會逐漸減少。葉黃素含量低可能會使眼睛老化、疲勞或促發白內障等疾病的發生。因此,為了擁有健康的視力,建議多吃富含葉黃素的食物或補充品。

老年人必備保健品

老年人必備的5種保健品

決定老年人生活質量的一個因素就是健康。隨著年齡的增長,他們更有可能會同時經歷兩種甚至更多的疾病狀況。年齡大會使身體自然而然發生改變,這些改變會發生在體內的細胞、組織和器官上,甚至會影響整個身體系統的功能。因此,老年人必須要養成飲食均衡和健康的生活習慣,這能讓他們未來的日子裡保持身心健康。幸運的是,60歲以上的老年人可通過服用一些健康產品來保持健康。本文重點介紹了一些適合60歲以上的老年人使用的健康產品和補充品。

維柏健葉黃素保健品

維柏健葉黃素保健品好嗎

葉黃素有助於吸收藍光並減少高能藍光輻射對視網膜產生的自由基損害。有趣的是,視網膜暴露在有害藍光下的部分是一片具有黃色色素的區域。而葉黃素就是我們從水果和蔬菜中吸收的一種黃色色素,有助於視網膜保護可以過濾藍光和對抗自由基的黃色區域。服用葉黃素補充品對於眼部健康是非常重要的。如今,葉黃素補充品可以在實驗室中用富含葉黃素的水果,鮮花和蔬菜製作而成。維柏健等頂級品牌正將葉黃素補充品提升到不一樣的水平。大部分品牌的這類補充品都結合了葉黃素和其他抗氧化劑,以配製出獨特的眼部保健品。維柏健的另一大特點是他們致力於用最天然的原料來生產優質補充品和健康食品。

三大類胡蘿蔔素

您健康所需的三大類胡蘿蔔素

類胡蘿蔔素是強大的抗氧化劑,有助於增強免疫系統,還能降低諸如癌症之類的慢性疾病的風險。由於類胡蘿蔔素具有許多健康益處,現在一些藥物、補品和兒童食品中已被添加類胡蘿蔔素,使其更具營養價值及吸引力。水果和蔬菜中天然含有700多種類胡蘿蔔素。然而,只有50種被科學家認可為對人體具有重要生物活性的物質。本文推薦3種類胡蘿蔔素(葉黃素、蝦青素、花青素),它們對每個人都具有積極的健康作用。

繁體中文