Free shipping with SF Express for orders over $300, and Gogo Herbs' own fleet delivery service for purchases of 100 or more of COVID-19 rapid test kits
Please note: Gogo Herbs products only ship within Hong Kong
1. Due to the shortage of manpower due to the epidemic, all Mong Kok subway station settlements have been changed to downstairs settlements of the company
2. 5% off Swisse for a limited time , enter the coupon code [swisse_5%off] to enjoy the discount
3. Celebrate Australia's strong launch on Gogo Herbs: enter the coupon code "AUSXGOGO" to enjoy all Australia Ausganica Organic Series 20% discount

Minerals

Minerals for children and pregnant women

4 Minerals Needed by Children and Pregnant Women

Minerals have a vital role in the human body, working with other nutrients and enzymes to keep our bones, muscles and immune systems in good shape. If everyone is at risk of developing a mineral deficiency, pregnant women and children are at higher risk because of the high mineral needs of pregnant women during pregnancy and growing children. This article recommends 4 minerals for each expecting mother that are beneficial to the health of themselves and their children.

Child Health: Problems Caused by Poor Nutrition

Child Health: Problems Caused by Poor Nutrition

Proper nutrition is essential to a child's life. The child's body needs a high-quality diet. Parents must be aware that some of the chronic diet-related diseases faced by some adults today are caused by malnutrition in childhood. The primary task of raising healthy children is to guide children's healthy eating habits through healthy food. The following are some of the health problems faced by children due to malnutrition.

Top Supplements for Vegans and Vegetarians

Top Supplements for Vegans and Vegetarians

Plant-based diets are popular because of their benefits to the earth, health and animals. Nowadays, more and more supermarket stores and restaurants offer vegetarian food options, so it becomes easier to have plant-based diets. Choosing a vegetarian diet means that you need to pay special attention to whether you meet the required nutritional needs, because it is more difficult to obtain certain vitamins and nutrients in non-meat foods. Here are some vitamins or nutritional supplements that vegetarians need to add.

Benefits of eating cashew nuts

The Benefits of Eating Cashews?

Cashew nuts are a healthy and delicious multifunctional snack. Whether you eat it raw, roasted, seasoned, or added to meals, or as a vegan alternative in classic recipes, cashews can provide us with various nutritional and health benefits. This article mainly introduces several major nutritional benefits of cashew nuts and interesting little knowledge about cashew nuts.

English

* [3月5日更新] 疫情期間、須購物滿$300包順豐或自取、COVID-19快速檢測盒買滿100劑以上GoGoHerbs自家車隊送抵、繼續為市民/企業服務
敬請留意: Gogo Herbs 產品只寄送香港境內
1. 因疫情人手不足,所有旺角地鐵站交收改為公司樓下交收
2. Swisse全線限時95折 ,輸入優惠碼【swisse_5%off】即享優惠
3. 慶祝Ausganica強勢登陸 Gogo Herbs:輸入優惠碼「AUSXGOGO」即可享全線澳洲 Ausganica有機個人護理產品 8折優惠

礦物質

兒童和孕婦所需礦物質

兒童和孕婦所需的4種礦物質

礦物質在人體中具有至關重要的作用,它們與其他營養素和酶一起作用,以確保我們的骨骼、肌肉和免疫系統處於良好狀態。如果每個人都可能出現礦物質缺乏症的話,那麼孕婦和兒童的風險更高,因為孕婦孕期和兒童成長期對礦物質的需求很大。本文為每個孕媽媽推薦了有利於自己和孩子健康的4種礦物質。

Child Health: Problems Caused by Poor Nutrition

兒童營養不良容易引起的健康問題

適當的營養對孩子的生活至關重要。兒童的身體需要高質量的飲食。父母必須意識到,今天一些成年人面臨的一些與飲食有關的慢性疾病是由於童年時期營養不良造成的。養育健康孩子的首要任務是通過健康的食物來引導孩子健康的飲食習慣。以下是兒童因營養不良而面臨的一些健康問題。

素食者的營養補充品選擇

素食者的營養補充品選擇

植物性飲食因其對地球,健康以及動物有益而廣受歡迎。而如今越來越多的超市商店,餐廳都提供了素食食品的選擇,所以進行植物性飲食變得更容易了。選擇素食意味著你需要特別注意自己是否滿足所需的營養需求,因為在非肉類食品中,獲得某些維他命和營養物質是比較難的。下面介紹幾種素食主義者需要補充的維他命或營養補充品。

吃腰果的益處

吃腰果的益處?

腰果是一種既健康又美味的多功能零食。不管您是生吃,烤製,調味或添加到餐中食用,還是作為經典食譜中的純素食替代品,腰果都可以為我們提供各種營養和健康益處。本文主要介紹了腰果的幾大營養益處和腰果相關的有趣小知識。

繁體中文