Free shipping with SF Express for orders over $300, and Gogo Herbs' own fleet delivery service for purchases of 100 or more of COVID-19 rapid test kits
Please note: Gogo Herbs products only ship within Hong Kong
1. Due to the shortage of manpower due to the epidemic, all Mong Kok subway station settlements have been changed to downstairs settlements of the company
2. 5% off Swisse for a limited time , enter the coupon code [swisse_5%off] to enjoy the discount
3. Celebrate Australia's strong launch on Gogo Herbs: enter the coupon code "AUSXGOGO" to enjoy all Australia Ausganica Organic Series 20% discount

Immune System

The three major carotenoids

Top 3 Carotenoids You Need For Your Health 

Carotenoids are powerful antioxidants that help strengthen the immune system and reduce the risk of chronic diseases such as cancer. Because carotenoids have many health benefits, some medicines, supplements and children's foods have been added carotenoids to make them more nutritious and attractive. More than 700 carotenoids are naturally contained in fruits and vegetables. However, there are only 50 substances recognized by scientists as having important biological activity to the human body. This article recommends 3 types of carotene (lutein, astaxanthin, anthocyanin), which have a positive health effect on everyone.

Antioxidants

What You Should Know About Antioxidants

Antioxidants are molecules that help fight free radicals in the body. Antioxidant ingredients can be found in the food we eat. Free radicals are compounds produced during metabolism. Once the number of free radicals is too high, it will cause "oxidative stress" reactions and cause cell damage. The antioxidant molecules help counteract oxidative stress in the body.

Upgrade Your Immune System

Methods on Strengthening the Immune System

Through a balanced diet and the habit of exercising, everyone would be able to boost their immune system. Want to know more tips on how to strengthen your immune system? Continue reading to discover the three tips to attain this goal!Sweet peppers, citrus fruits, cheese, green tea, mushrooms, and garlic are all foods that can enhance immunity. Running, cycling, and weight training are ideal exercise options for enhancing immunity. In addition, health products should be supplemented appropriately.

4 natural ways to boost immunity

Immunity is vital to human health. In addition to understanding the working principle of the immune system, we must also master effective natural methods to improve the immune system. Studies have shown that health foods such as herbs, vegetable spices, fruits and natural teas can effectively enhance immunity.

English

全單購物滿$300順豐包郵,COVID-19快速檢測劑買滿100劑或以上可享Gogo Herbs自家車隊送貨服務
敬請留意: Gogo Herbs 產品只寄送香港境內
1. 因疫情人手不足,所有旺角地鐵站交收改為公司樓下交收
2. Swisse全線限時95折 ,輸入優惠碼【swisse_5%off】即享優惠
3. 慶祝Ausganica強勢登陸 Gogo Herbs:輸入優惠碼「AUSXGOGO」即可享全線澳洲 Ausganica有機個人護理產品 8折優惠

免疫系統

三大類胡蘿蔔素

您健康所需的三大類胡蘿蔔素

類胡蘿蔔素是強大的抗氧化劑,有助於增強免疫系統,還能降低諸如癌症之類的慢性疾病的風險。由於類胡蘿蔔素具有許多健康益處,現在一些藥物、補品和兒童食品中已被添加類胡蘿蔔素,使其更具營養價值及吸引力。水果和蔬菜中天然含有700多種類胡蘿蔔素。然而,只有50種被科學家認可為對人體具有重要生物活性的物質。本文推薦3種類胡蘿蔔素(葉黃素、蝦青素、花青素),它們對每個人都具有積極的健康作用。

抗氧化劑

關於抗氧化劑的知識

抗氧化劑是有助於抵抗體內自由基的分子。我們所吃的食物中可找到抗氧化劑的成分。自由基是一種在代謝過程中產生的化合物,一旦自由基的數量過多,會引起“氧化應激”反應,造成細胞損傷。而抗氧化劑分子有助於抵消體內的氧化應激。

增強免疫力

增強免疫力的方法

任何年齡的人都可以透過均衡的營養攝取和持續的運動來增強免疫力和抵抗力,從日常生活中的飲食和生活習慣中可以增強免疫力。甜椒、柑橘類水果、乳酪、綠茶、蘑菇、大蒜等都是可以增強免疫力的食物。跑步、騎單車、重量肌力訓練等等則是增強免疫力理想的運動選擇。針對不同年齡段,還應該適當地補充所需的保健品。

繁體中文