Free shipping with SF Express for orders over $300, and Gogo Herbs' own fleet delivery service for purchases of 100 or more of COVID-19 rapid test kits
Please note: Gogo Herbs products only ship within Hong Kong
1. Due to the shortage of manpower due to the epidemic, all Mong Kok subway station settlements have been changed to downstairs settlements of the company
2. 5% off Swisse for a limited time , enter the coupon code [swisse_5%off] to enjoy the discount
3. Celebrate Australia's strong launch on Gogo Herbs: enter the coupon code "AUSXGOGO" to enjoy all Australia Ausganica Organic Series 20% discount

Uncategorized

What vitamins do I need to add for insomnia?

*Vitamin B5, also known as pantothenic acid. It mainly participates in the production of energy in the body, and can control the metabolism of fat, which is an essential nutrient for the brain and nerves, and also contributes to the secretion of anti-stress hormones in the body. *Vitamin B3, also called niacin or niacin, plays an important role in the metabolism of the central nervous system. If the human body lacks vitamin B3, it will become anxious, irritable, and cause depression and insomnia.

What vitamins do I need to add for anemia?

Need to supplement folic acid (ie vitamin B9) and B12. The growth of red blood cells requires folic acid, which is a coenzyme necessary for the synthesis of dangerous pyrimidine deoxynucleotides. When folic acid and B12 are deficient, the synthesis of nucleated red blood cell DNA in the bone marrow will be hindered, leading to red blood cell differentiation, slowing down of reproduction speed, and megaloblastic anemia. *Folic acid requires folic acid (vitamin B9).

How to improve immunity?

According to reports, the human body’s immunity mostly depends on genetic inheritance, but many nutrients such as vitamins and minerals also play a very important role, such as vitamin A, vitamin C and vitamin E, and some minerals such as zinc and manganese. . In addition to its antioxidant effect, it can also reduce the production of free radicals and improve the body's immunity.

What vitamins do children need for calcium supplementation?

*Vitamin C can promote the growth of children's teeth and bones. Children with weakened immunity will also suffer from vitamin C deficiency. Vitamin C can promote the growth of children's teeth and bones. Children's immunity is relatively low, and vitamin C deficiency may also occur. Children with vitamin C need regular supplementation, and vitamin C is very helpful to the development of children.

What vitamins do the elderly need to supplement for calcium deficiency and osteoporosis?

For osteoporosis in the elderly, the following methods can be tried in terms of calcium supplementation. 1. First, the elderly should take some calcium supplement drugs regularly. For example, patients can take some common drugs such as calcium carbonate, calcium lactate, and calcium gluconate. In addition, some liquid calcium can be absorbed better. Yes, so it is more suitable for the elderly.

English

全單購物滿$300順豐包郵,COVID-19快速檢測劑買滿100劑或以上可享Gogo Herbs自家車隊送貨服務
敬請留意: Gogo Herbs 產品只寄送香港境內
1. 因疫情人手不足,所有旺角地鐵站交收改為公司樓下交收
2. Swisse全線限時95折 ,輸入優惠碼【swisse_5%off】即享優惠
3. 慶祝Ausganica強勢登陸 Gogo Herbs:輸入優惠碼「AUSXGOGO」即可享全線澳洲 Ausganica有機個人護理產品 8折優惠

Uncategorized

失眠需要補充什麼維生素?

*維生素B5,維生素b5又稱為泛酸。主要是參加體內能量的製造,並可以控制脂肪的新陳代謝,是大腦和神經必須的營養物質,也有助於體內抗壓力荷爾蒙的分泌。 *維生素B3,也叫煙酸或煙醯胺,在中樞神經系統的代謝過程中起到重要作用。如果人體缺乏維生素B3,會變得焦慮、易怒,進而造成抑鬱和失眠。

貧血需要補充什麼維生素?

需要補葉酸(即維生素B9)和B12。紅細胞的生長需要葉酸,葉酸是兇險嘧啶去氧核苷酸合成所必需的輔酶。 葉酸和B12缺乏時,骨髓內有核紅細胞DNA的合成會發生障礙,導致紅細胞分化、繁殖速度減慢,出現巨幼紅細胞性貧血。 *葉酸需要補葉酸(即維生素B9)。

如何提高免疫力?

據介紹人體的免疫力大多取決於基因遺傳,但維生素、礦物質等很多營養元素也在其中扮演了非常重要的角色,比如維生素A、維生素C和維生素E,和一些礦物質如鋅、錳等。除了具有抗氧化作用之外,還能減少自由基的產生,提高人體的免疫力。

兒童補鈣需要哪些維生素?

*維生素c可以促進兒童牙齒和骨骼的增長,孩子免疫力低下,也會出現維生素C缺乏的情況。 維生素c可以促進兒童牙齒和骨骼的增長,孩子免疫力比較低下,也是會出現維生素C缺乏的情況的。 維生素c兒童是需要常規補充的,維生素c對兒童的發育有很好的幫助。

繁體中文