SF Express offers free shipping for purchases over $300 in the store. New customers who purchase regular-priced health products over $350 can enjoy a 10% discount by entering NEW10!
Please note: Gogo Herbs products only ship within Hong Kong

Joint Health

10 Top Benefits of Curcumin 

10 Health Benefits of Curcumin on The Body

For many years, turmeric has been considered the "golden spice" or "spice of life" because it contains a special compound called curcumin. Curcumin is a yellow curry spice that has been used in India for millennia. Curcumin, the main active ingredient in turmeric, is a powerful antioxidant that helps protect the body against free radical damage. Studies have shown that curcumin has antiviral and antibacterial properties. And this article mainly reveals all the proven health benefits of turmeric and curcumin.

10 Health Benefits of Curcumin on The Body Read More »

Osteoporosis: Precaution tips and treatment advice

Osteoporosis: Precaution tips and treatment advice

Osteoporosis is one of the most common non-communicable diseases in the world. Osteoporosis means that bone density becomes low, and bones become weaker, which increases the risk of bone fractures. According to the Hong Kong Orthopedic Association, among the elderly over 65 years old, women have a 50% chance of bone fracture due to osteoporosis, while men have a 20% chance.

Osteoporosis: Precaution tips and treatment advice Read More »

Elderly health

Joint Pain Symptoms, Causes, Types and Prevention

Joint pain sounds like a common symptom, but it is also a disease with a high incidence of chronic diseases worldwide. As long as there are factors that cause joint pain and affect the normal functioning state, it is called joint pain, so it does not necessarily occur in the elderly.

Joint Pain Symptoms, Causes, Types and Prevention Read More »

How Chondroitin, Glucosamine, and MSM Work On Our Joints

How Chondroitin, Glucosamine, and MSM Work On Our Joints

World research shows that at least 1 in 10 adults over the age of 60 suffers from some degree of joint pain. Today, osteoarthritis is a common cause of joint pain, disabling millions of adults worldwide. Fortunately, chondroitin, glucosamine, and MSM can provide quick relief from joint pain. Research has found that the use of chondroitin, glucosamine, and MSM supplements is highly protective of the cartilage and tissues in our joints. These three compounds have highly effective antioxidant properties, and in addition, all three compounds are natural, safe and affordable. This article details chondroitin, glucosamine, and MSM, and what they do for our joints.

How Chondroitin, Glucosamine, and MSM Work On Our Joints Read More »

Methylsulfonylmethane-MSM

What is Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM)?

Organosulfur MSM is a nutrient that occurs naturally in the human body and is mainly composed of sulfides, oxides, and other chemicals. MSM is also found in many foods and drinks, such as fruits, vegetables, grains, wine, coffee, tea, and milk. MSM is widely known for its ease of penetration into tissues and cells in the body, allowing them to function properly. Because of this, MSM has many other health benefits, such as relieving joint pain, bone and joint pain, and muscle soreness. MSM is often taken as a dietary supplement to help people promote good health. And this article briefly introduces how to use MSM and how MSM works.

What is Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM)? Read More »

Benefits of Glucosamine, Chondroitin, and MSM

Benefits of Glucosamine, Chondroitin, and MSM

Joint problems are a very common degenerative disease in Hong Kong. Don’t think that joint pain is a problem only for the elderly. According to the “Joint Health Awareness” survey conducted by the Chinese University of Hong Kong at the end of 2019, 40% of the respondents affected by joint pain are between 30- For a 39-year-old person, it can be seen that joint problems are not only more common, but also tend to be younger! When it comes to joint problems, Gogo Herbs nutritionists suggest and mention supplements of glucosamine, chondroitin and MSM to relieve joint pain. What exactly are these nutrients? What positive effects do they have on joints? How can we supplement with Glucosamine, Chondroitin and MSM?

Benefits of Glucosamine, Chondroitin, and MSM Read More »

<a href="https://gogoherbs.com/en/"><span class="has-inline-color has-vivid-cyan-blue-color">Health products</span></a>

Common Health Issues of Elderly and Guide to Senior Wellness

The rapid development of medical science promotes longevity. Yet, aging is still an unavoidable issue. As we age, our body might not be functioning in the same way as it used to. Hong Kong is a well-known longevity city. To raise the quality of life of one’s elderly life, why not learn more about the common health issues of the elderly and ways to promote senior wellness!

Common Health Issues of Elderly and Guide to Senior Wellness Read More »

Finger joint pain

What to do with painful finger joints?

When you wake up in the morning and find your fingers are red, swollen and painful, you think it is just the aging phenomenon caused by moving your fingers for many years, so you ignore it and think that the swelling will subside after a while? In fact, if the left and right hands feel swelling and pain at the same time, it is likely to be a sign of joint abrasion! According to a survey released by the Chinese University last year, only 56% of the respondents who experienced joint pain symptoms will actively deal with joint discomfort. If symptoms appear but ignore them, once the joint is damaged, it cannot be recovered, and in severe cases, it will even lose the ability to move!

What to do with painful finger joints? Read More »

Sneaker Reps Jordan Air Fake Jordan 1 Reps Jordan 3 Reps Fake Jordan 4s Yeezy Reps Yeezy 350 Boost Replica Yeezy Slides Fake Foam Runner Reps Rep Air Force 1 Air Max 90 Replica Kobe Rep Fake Bathing Ape Off White Replica Shoes Travis Scotts Reps Fake Essentials Fear Of God reps shoes fake air jordan fake jordans 1 fake jordan retro 3 fake jordan 4's replica yeezy shoes yeezy boost 350 replica yeezys slides reps fake yeezys foam runner rep air force 1 airmax reps dunks reps fake bape hoodie off white fake shoes fake new balance shoes replica yeezy shoes yeezy slide fake fake yeezys foam runner yeezy boost 350 replica fake 350 boost v2 yeezy 700 replica yeezy 500 fake yeezy 450 fake yeezy 750 reps fake air jordan fake jordans 1 fake jordan retro 3 fake jordan 4's jordan 5 reps fake jordan 6's jordan fake 11 fake jordan 12s fake jordan 13 fake off white jordan 4 rep travis scott jordan 1
GIVE.GIFT Top Rep Shoes
My Rewards
English

全店買滿$300順豐免運費,新客戶購買正價保健品滿$350,輸入NEW10即可享有9折優惠!

關節健康

薑黃素的10個好處

薑黃素的10大益處

多年以來,薑黃一直被認為是“黃金香料”或“生活香料”,因為薑黃含有一種特殊的化合物“薑黃素”。薑黃素是一種黃色咖喱香料,已在印度使用了千年。薑黃素是薑黃的主要活性成分,是一種強抗氧化劑,有助於保護身體抵抗自由基的損害。有研究表明薑黃素具有抗病毒和抗細菌的特性。而本文主要揭示了薑黃和薑黃素所有被證實的健康益處。

薑黃素的10大益處 閱讀更多 ”

軟骨素、葡萄糖胺和MSM對關節的作用

軟骨素、葡萄糖胺和MSM對關節的作用

世界研究表明,每10名60歲以上的成年人,至少有1名就患有一定程度的關節痛。如今,骨關節痛已成為引起關節疼痛的常見病因,該病造成了全球數百萬成年人殘疾。所幸的是,軟骨素、葡萄糖胺和MSM可以快速緩解關節疼痛。研究發現,軟骨素、葡萄糖胺和MSM補充品的使用對我們關節的軟骨和組織具有很高的保護作用。這三種化合物具有高效的抗氧化性,此外,這三種化合物都是天然安全且價格實惠。本文詳細介紹了軟骨素、葡萄糖胺和MSM,以及它們對我們關節的作用。

軟骨素、葡萄糖胺和MSM對關節的作用 閱讀更多 ”

Methylsulfonylmethane-MSM

有機硫MSM是什麼

有機硫MSM是人體內自然產生的營養物質,主要由硫化物、氧化物和其他化學物質組成。MSM也出現在許多食物和飲品中,如水果、蔬菜、穀類、葡萄酒、咖啡、茶、以及牛奶。MSM因其容易滲透到體內的組織和細胞,使它們能正常運行而廣為人知。也正因此,MSM還有很多其他的健康益處,如緩解關節疼痛、骨關節痛和肌肉酸痛。MSM通常是作為膳食補充品來幫助人們促進身體健康的。而本文簡要地介紹了MSM的使用方法和MSM是如何起作用的。

有機硫MSM是什麼 閱讀更多 ”

葡萄糖胺、軟骨素和MSM對關節的積極作用

葡萄糖胺、軟骨素和MSM對關節的積極作用

關節問題在香港是極為普遍的退化毛病。別以為關節痛是銀齡一族才會有的問題,根據香港中文大學於2019年底進行的「關節保健認知」問卷調查中,受關節痛影響的受訪者當中有4成市民是介乎30-39歲的人士,可見關節問題不但越見普遍,更有年輕化的趨勢!提到關節問題,Gogo Herbs營養師建議和提及補充葡萄糖胺、軟骨素和MSM來緩和關節痛症。到底這些營養成份是甚麼?它們對關節又有甚麼積極作用?我們可以如何補充葡萄糖胺、軟骨素和MSM?

葡萄糖胺、軟骨素和MSM對關節的積極作用 閱讀更多 ”

保健品

老人常見健康疾病與保健

雖說醫學科技的進步令長命百二歲成為新常態,但是「年紀大,機器壞」依舊難以避免,銀齡一族在迎來人生新階段的同時,亦要開始面對身體機能退化帶來的健康挑戰。香港人的人均壽命在全世界中屬長壽的一群,想盡情享受銀齡時光,不妨認識各重老人常見健康疾病以及對症下藥的保健秘方!

老人常見健康疾病與保健 閱讀更多 ”

Top Sports Reps Sneaker Reps Replica Apparel Fake Air Jordan Jordan 1 Reps Fake Jordan 4s Fake Jordan Retro 3 Jordan 5 Reps Fake Jordan 6's Jordan Fake 11 Fake Jordan 12s Fake Jordan 13s Yeezy Reps Yeezy Boost 350 Replica Fake Yeezy 350 Yeezy 450 Fake Yeezy 500 Fake Yeezy 700 Replica Yeezy 750 Reps Yeezys Slides Reps Fake Yeezys Foam Runner Rep Dunks Rep Kobes Rep Air Force 1 Air Max Replica Bape Sta Rep Off White Fake Shoes Fake Travis Scott Jordan 1 New Balance Reps Balenciaga Shoes Replica Fake Fear Of God Essential Replica Bape Fake Hoodie
Replica Shoes Fake Air Jordan Fake Jordans 1 Fake Jordan Retro 3 Fake Jordan 4's Replica Yeezy Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 Replica Yeezys Slides Reps Fake Yeezys Foam Runner Rep Air Force 1 Airmax Reps Dunks Reps Fake Bape Hoodie Off White Fake Shoes Fake New Balance Shoes Fake Fear Of God
My Rewards
繁體中文
上一張幻燈片
下一張幻燈片
Top Sports Reps
Top Rep Shoes