Free shipping with SF Express for orders over $300, and Gogo Herbs' own fleet delivery service for purchases of 100 or more of COVID-19 rapid test kits
Please note: Gogo Herbs products only ship within Hong Kong
1. Due to the shortage of manpower due to the epidemic, all Mong Kok subway station settlements have been changed to downstairs settlements of the company
2. 5% off Swisse for a limited time , enter the coupon code [swisse_5%off] to enjoy the discount
3. Celebrate Australia's strong launch on Gogo Herbs: enter the coupon code "AUSXGOGO" to enjoy all Australia Ausganica Organic Series 20% discount

Children's Health

Minerals for children and pregnant women

4 Minerals Needed by Children and Pregnant Women

Minerals have a vital role in the human body, working with other nutrients and enzymes to keep our bones, muscles and immune systems in good shape. If everyone is at risk of developing a mineral deficiency, pregnant women and children are at higher risk because of the high mineral needs of pregnant women during pregnancy and growing children. This article recommends 4 minerals for each expecting mother that are beneficial to the health of themselves and their children.

WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS OF PROBIOTICS FOR KIDS?

WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS OF PROBIOTICS FOR KIDS?

Probiotics are "good" bacteria that can maintain the health of the stomach and intestines. There are both good and bad bacteria in the intestines and stomach of the human body. When the beneficial bacteria in our body are not enough to fight the harmful bacteria, we will feel uncomfortable. Therefore, supplementing with probiotics can increase the beneficial bacteria in the body to combat harmful bacteria that affect our health. This article focuses on some research-supported children's probiotics.

5 Recommended Vitamin Brands for Children

5 Recommended Vitamin Brands for Children

Children with a balanced diet generally do not need to take vitamin supplements. However, individual children need a variety of vitamins and minerals to meet their nutritional needs. Moreover, supplementing with multiple vitamins can improve their health and reduce the risk of illness. Before giving your child multiple vitamins, it is best to consult a pediatrician, because taking too many vitamins or minerals can be toxic to your child. If a doctor recommends multiple vitamins, you can choose a product from trusted brands that is suitable for your child's age group, because most of the high-quality multiple vitamins from trusted brands are beneficial to the healthy growth of children.

Child Health: Problems Caused by Poor Nutrition

Child Health: Problems Caused by Poor Nutrition

Proper nutrition is essential to a child's life. The child's body needs a high-quality diet. Parents must be aware that some of the chronic diet-related diseases faced by some adults today are caused by malnutrition in childhood. The primary task of raising healthy children is to guide children's healthy eating habits through healthy food. The following are some of the health problems faced by children due to malnutrition.

Recommended nutritional diet and health supplements for young children

Health Supplement and Food Recommendations for Infancy Aged 1-4 Years Old

0-6 years old is a crucial stage for infancy and kids development, and some even point out that 1-4 years old is the most important stage for a child. At this stage, infancy will learn to stand, walk, eat independently, talk, and imitate. The intelligence, character, sensory perception of the child will also develop gradually at this stage. Apart from mental development, focusing more on nutrition intake could also guarantee a healthier physique when toddlers grow up! So your child can fearlessly discover all the possibilities from infinity to beyond.

L'il Critters Comprehensive Vitamin Jelly

L'il Critters Multivitamins: 5 Advantages of Vitamin Gummies for Kids and Why

Vitamin jelly is a candy-like food that can attract children to supplement vitamins. This gummies stimulate the flow of saliva in the mouth and is very suitable for children who have difficulty swallowing. In addition, vitamin jelly has high bioavailability. Taking jelly can help children avoid the first pass effect, because the vitamin will dissolve into the blood within a second, resulting in better health effects. As a reliable way of supplementing vitamins, this vitamin gum has many benefits.

Vitamins and Supplements for Kids

Vitamins and Supplements for Kids

As children grow up, it is vital to provide them with all the vitamins and nutrients they need for growth. This is much harder to do than to say it. For example, what kind of vitamins do children need to supplement? If you consider nutritional supplements, which one should you choose? If you are worried about your children taking too much vitamins and minerals, it is best to consult your health care provider or pediatrician before giving them to them to see if this supplement is suitable for your child.

The Most Nutritious Types of Food for Children

The Most Nutritious Types of Food for Children

Although many healthy foods that are good for adults are also good for children, as children grow older, their nutritional requirements are different from adults. In order to ensure that children can grow up healthily, we need to understand how healthy foods and supplements work for children, so as to appropriately supplement them with relevant nutrition.

English

全單購物滿$300順豐包郵,COVID-19快速檢測劑買滿100劑或以上可享Gogo Herbs自家車隊送貨服務
敬請留意: Gogo Herbs 產品只寄送香港境內
1. 因疫情人手不足,所有旺角地鐵站交收改為公司樓下交收
2. Swisse全線限時95折 ,輸入優惠碼【swisse_5%off】即享優惠
3. 慶祝Ausganica強勢登陸 Gogo Herbs:輸入優惠碼「AUSXGOGO」即可享全線澳洲 Ausganica有機個人護理產品 8折優惠

兒童健康

兒童和孕婦所需礦物質

兒童和孕婦所需的4種礦物質

礦物質在人體中具有至關重要的作用,它們與其他營養素和酶一起作用,以確保我們的骨骼、肌肉和免疫系統處於良好狀態。如果每個人都可能出現礦物質缺乏症的話,那麼孕婦和兒童的風險更高,因為孕婦孕期和兒童成長期對礦物質的需求很大。本文為每個孕媽媽推薦了有利於自己和孩子健康的4種礦物質。

兒童益生菌的作用與功效

兒童益生菌的作用與功效

益生菌是指能維持腸胃健康的“有益”細菌。人體的腸胃同時存在好與壞兩種細菌,當我們體內的有益細菌不足以對抗有害細菌時,我們就會感到不舒服。因此,補充益生菌可以增加體內的有益細菌,以此對抗影響我們健康的有害細菌。本文著重介紹了部分有研究支持的兒童益生菌功效。

五大兒童維他命品牌

五大兒童維他命品牌

飲食均衡的兒童一般不需要再服用維他命補充品。然而,個別兒童需要補充多種維他命和礦物質來滿足他們對營養的需求。而且,補充多種維他命可以改善他們的健康狀態,並減少患病風險。在給您的孩子服用多種維他命之前,最好先諮詢下兒科醫生,因為服用太多維他命或礦物質會對孩子產生毒性。如果醫生推薦多種維他命,您可以在可信賴的品牌中挑選一款適合您孩子年齡段的產品, 因為出自可信賴品牌的大多數優質多種維他命都是有利於兒童健康成長的。

Child Health: Problems Caused by Poor Nutrition

兒童營養不良容易引起的健康問題

適當的營養對孩子的生活至關重要。兒童的身體需要高質量的飲食。父母必須意識到,今天一些成年人面臨的一些與飲食有關的慢性疾病是由於童年時期營養不良造成的。養育健康孩子的首要任務是通過健康的食物來引導孩子健康的飲食習慣。以下是兒童因營養不良而面臨的一些健康問題。

幼兒營養膳食和保健補品推薦

1-4歲幼兒營養膳食和保健補品推薦

0歲至6歲是小童幼兒發展的黃金期,當中尤以1歲至4歲這個階段最為關鍵。幼兒在這個時期會逐漸學習站立、走路、自行進食、說話、觀察身邊成人並加以模仿等,智力、品格和心智潛能都是在這個階段發展而成的。正所謂三歲定八十,除了確保小孩的心智發展之外,從小養好強健體質都能為孩子日後的身心發展打好基礎,讓小朋友可以盡情探索,迎接未來的無限可能!

L'il Critters綜合維他命軟糖

盤點L’il Critters綜合維他命軟糖對兒童的五大好處

維他命軟糖是能夠吸引兒童補充維他命的一種類似糖果的食品。這種軟糖刺激唾液在口腔中的流動,非常適合吞嚥困難的兒童。此外,維他命軟糖還具有高生物利用度,服用軟糖可以幫助孩子避免首過效應,因為在一秒鐘之內,維他命就會溶解到血液中,從而產生更好的保健效果。作為可靠的補充維他命的方式,這種維他命軟糖好處多多。

兒童維他命和營養補充品

兒童維他命和營養補充品

隨著孩子們的成長,為他們提供成長所需要的各種維他命和營養是至關重要的。這件事做起來比說出來難得多。比如孩子們需要補充哪種維他命?如果考慮營養補充品的話,你又要選擇哪種?如果你擔心孩子們攝入的維他命和礦物質過多,在給他們服用前,最好諮詢下你的健康管理員或者兒科醫生,看這種補充品是否適合你的孩子。

繁體中文