*Two pieces of regular-priced health care products in the whole store (need to manually select [SF Free Shipping] on the checkout page "shipping method")* I know
1st Anniversary Offer: Enter the promo code "GOGO1ST" to enjoy the whole lineCharenda25% off Australian health products I know
Enter the promo code "GOCD11" to enjoy the whole line Charenda 20% discount on Australian health products I know

English

The Difference Between Health Supplement and Medical Products

The Difference Between Health Supplement and Medical Products

Wellbeing has been the hottest topic for city dwellers in the past few years. More and more of us have enrolled in yoga classes, boxing classes, and all kinds of fitness classes. More and more of us are trying out new dietary habits to attain ideal health conditions. The fact that many of us are taking health supplements is hard to miss. The most frequent question raised by people new to health supplements is how different a health supplement and a medical product are? We will be looking into this question today!

Healthy Fruit-Cranberry|Kakadu Plum|Acai|Celery Seed|Pomegranate Seed

Cranberry|Kakadu Plum|Acai berry|Celery seed|Pomegranate seeds-5 Highly Nutritious Fruits with Medical Benefits 

The nutritional value and medical benefits contained in the fruits, herbs or herbal roots we consume daily are part of nature's gifts to us. Nowadays, some supplement companies also take active ingredients from plant-based raw materials as important ingredients in their products. Whether it is freshly eaten, squeezed out of juice or as a food supplement, high-nutrient fruits can bring countless benefits to your health. They can also be made into healthy snacks, providing a viable option for those who want to lose weight.

The positive effects of coenzyme Q10 on human health

Health Benefits of Coenzyme Q10

Unlike vitamins, chondroitin, probiotics, or fish oil, coenzyme Q10 might not be a well-known name, yet its nutritional value is nothing less than other famous nutrition! Most of our organs rely on coenzyme Q10 to function well! Curious about what is coenzyme Q10? How can our body benefit from coenzyme Q10? And most important, how can we obtain coenzyme Q10?

Recommended nutritional diet and health supplements for young children

Health Supplement and Food Recommendations for Infancy Aged 1-4 Years Old

0-6 years old is a crucial stage for infancy and kids development, and some even point out that 1-4 years old is the most important stage for a child. At this stage, infancy will learn to stand, walk, eat independently, talk, and imitate. The intelligence, character, sensory perception of the child will also develop gradually at this stage. Apart from mental development, focusing more on nutrition intake could also guarantee a healthier physique when toddlers grow up! So your child can fearlessly discover all the possibilities from infinity to beyond.

Common diseases and health products for the elderly

Common Health Issues of Elderly and Guide to Senior Wellness

The rapid development of medical science promotes longevity. Yet, aging is still an unavoidable issue. As we age, our body might not be functioning in the same way as it used to. Hong Kong is a well-known longevity city. To raise the quality of life of one’s elderly life, why not learn more about the common health issues of the elderly and ways to promote senior wellness!

Dietary Supplements to Take to Help Ward off COVID-19

Dietary Supplements to Take to Help Ward off COVID-19

Since the beginning of the epidemic, our living habits have changed, and our hygiene standards have also improved. However, as the world slowly reopens to the outside world, for the safety of ourselves and other susceptible people, we also need to maintain our own immune system. Bring it to the standard state, which is not only important to prevent the virus, but also to ensure the health of oneself and others. Nutritional supplements help improve immunity and resist virus invasion.

English

*全店正價保健品兩件包郵 (需在結帳頁「運送方式」手動選擇【順豐包郵】)* 我知道了
1週年優惠:輸入優惠碼「GOGO1ST」即可享全線Charenda澳洲保健品75折 我知道了
輸入優惠碼「GOCD11」即可享全線 Charenda 澳洲保健品8折優惠 我知道了

中文

保健品和藥品的區別

保健品和藥品的區別

近年,「養生」、「健康」等成了很多人醉心研究的話題。除了不同的運動如瑜珈、拳擊、健身變得日漸普及之外,形形式式的飲食法則亦引人熱話。說到飲食,當然不得不提保健品的興起。為了維持健康,不少人開始了服用營養保健品的新習慣,盼可透過營養保健品補充日常生活中容易缺乏的營養素。初次接觸保健品的朋友最常問到的問題便是:保健品和藥品的區別到底是甚麼呢?今天就讓我們看看保健品和藥品的區別!

健康水果-蔓越莓|卡卡杜李|巴西莓|芹菜籽|石榴籽

蔓越莓|卡卡杜李|巴西莓|芹菜籽|石榴籽-五大健康水果

我們每日攝取的水果,草藥或草藥根中含有的營養價值和醫療好處,都是大自然對我們的部分饋贈。如今,有補充品公司也將植物性原料中發揮積極作用的成分作為他們產品的重要成分。無論是新鮮食用,榨果汁喝或者作為食品補充劑的高營養水果,都能為你的健康帶來無數的好處。它們也能做成健康的零食,為那些想要減肥的人提供一個可行的選擇。

輔酶Q10對人體健康的積極作用

輔酶 Q10對人體健康的積極作用

各種維他命、軟骨素、益生菌、魚油等的營養素大家應該都已經耳熟能詳,熟知它們各自的獨有功效吧!今天為大家介紹的營養素可能較為冷門,卻是全身所有細胞和身體器官都不可或缺的超級營養素!這個營養界的新星正是輔酶Q10,到底輔酶Q10是甚麼?有甚麼作用?我們又可以怎樣補充輔酶Q10呢?

幼兒營養膳食和保健補品推薦

1-4歲幼兒營養膳食和保健補品推薦

0歲至6歲是小童幼兒發展的黃金期,當中尤以1歲至4歲這個階段最為關鍵。幼兒在這個時期會逐漸學習站立、走路、自行進食、說話、觀察身邊成人並加以模仿等,智力、品格和心智潛能都是在這個階段發展而成的。正所謂三歲定八十,除了確保小孩的心智發展之外,從小養好強健體質都能為孩子日後的身心發展打好基礎,讓小朋友可以盡情探索,迎接未來的無限可能!

老人常見疾病和保健品

老人常見健康疾病與保健

雖說醫學科技的進步令長命百二歲成為新常態,但是「年紀大,機器壞」依舊難以避免,銀齡一族在迎來人生新階段的同時,亦要開始面對身體機能退化帶來的健康挑戰。香港人的人均壽命在全世界中屬長壽的一群,想盡情享受銀齡時光,不妨認識各重老人常見健康疾病以及對症下藥的保健秘方!

有助於預防COVID-19的膳食補充品

有助於預防COVID-19的膳食補充品

自疫情開始後,我們的生活習慣已經改變了,衛生水平也得到了提高,但隨著世界慢慢向外恢復開放,為了我們自身以及其他易感人群的安全,我們還需要維持自身免疫系統,使之達到標準狀態,這不僅對預防病毒很重要,而且能保證自己與他人的健康。營養補充品有助於提高免疫力和抵抗病毒的入侵。

繁體中文