* [March 5th Update] During the epidemic, free SF shipping or self pick-up on orders over $300. With purchase of over 100 packs of COVID-19 rapid test kits, we deliver with GoGoHerbs vans and continue to serve the public and business corporate.
Please note: Gogo Herbs products only ship within Hong Kong
1. Due to the shortage of manpower due to the epidemic, all Mong Kok subway station settlements have been changed to downstairs settlements of the company
2. 5% off Swisse for a limited time , enter the coupon code [swisse_5%off] to enjoy the discount
3. Celebrate Australia's strong launch on Gogo Herbs: enter the coupon code "AUSXGOGO" to enjoy all Australia Ausganica Organic Series 20% discount

omega3 fatty acids

Foods rich in omega3 fatty acids

Top Foods Rich in Omega 3 Fatty Acids

Omega-3 fatty acids are a group of fatty acids present in every cell of the body. Fish, fish oil and some rapeseed oil are good sources of this fatty acid. Today, there are a large number of studies supporting the role of omega 3 in infant development, cancer prevention, brain function, arthritis and other diseases. Because the human body cannot produce omega-3 fatty acids on its own, it can only rely on food to supplement it. You can consider adding these top foods rich in omega-3 fatty acids to your food list to avoid omega-3 deficiency.

Child Health: Problems Caused by Poor Nutrition

Child Health: Problems Caused by Poor Nutrition

Proper nutrition is essential to a child's life. The child's body needs a high-quality diet. Parents must be aware that some of the chronic diet-related diseases faced by some adults today are caused by malnutrition in childhood. The primary task of raising healthy children is to guide children's healthy eating habits through healthy food. The following are some of the health problems faced by children due to malnutrition.

Benefits of taking omega3 6 9

WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS OF TAKING OMEGA 3 6 9?

Fat is an important part of a healthy diet and contributes to the normal operation of several basic functions in our body. For example, fish oil rich in omega-3 fatty acids can promote the healthy development of children's brain, eyes, and nerves. Studies have shown that taking omega3 helps lower blood lipid levels, thereby reducing the risk of heart disease. There are many benefits of taking omega-3/6/9 and it is very important to everyone. What you need to do is to understand fats, understand their benefits, and foods rich in various fats.

fish oil

Fish Oil: Health Benefits, Sources, Side Effects, Dosage

Fish oil is a fatty acid naturally present in our body, especially in our cell membranes. Fish oil can be obtained by eating oily fish or taking supplements. Today, some studies have shown that fish oil plays an important role in the entire human body. There is satisfactory evidence that fish oil helps prevent heart disease, protect eye health and strengthen the immune system. Fish oil is also very important for pregnant or breastfeeding women, because it helps the baby's nervous system to develop normally.

Omega-3 fatty acids

What are Omega 3 Fatty Acids?  

Omega-3 fatty acids refer to a group of fatty acids that can be found in every cell of the human body. It is composed of 3 types of unsaturated acids-EPA, DHA and ALA. These three acids play a vital role in our cells. They can affect the function of cells in the body, and can also heal or protect cells from damage caused by inflammation. So how to supplement Omega-3 fatty acids? What are the foods rich in omega-3?

Benefits of Taking Fish Oil

What are the benefits of taking fish oil?

Fish oil has been a well-known name to most of us includes newbies to health supplements. The reason for its high popularity owes to its high omega-3 profile. Omega-3 fatty acids carry numerous benefits to our health, both physically and mentally. Today we will be looking through the nutrition value and benefits of fish oil so you can learn more about this health supplement superstar.

English

* [3月5日更新] 疫情期間、須購物滿$300包順豐或自取、COVID-19快速檢測盒買滿100劑以上GoGoHerbs自家車隊送抵、繼續為市民/企業服務
敬請留意: Gogo Herbs 產品只寄送香港境內
1. 因疫情人手不足,所有旺角地鐵站交收改為公司樓下交收
2. Swisse全線限時95折 ,輸入優惠碼【swisse_5%off】即享優惠
3. 慶祝Ausganica強勢登陸 Gogo Herbs:輸入優惠碼「AUSXGOGO」即可享全線澳洲 Ausganica有機個人護理產品 8折優惠

omega3脂肪酸

富含omega3脂肪酸的食物

富含Omega-3脂肪酸的食物

Omega-3脂肪酸是一組存在於身體每個細胞內的脂肪酸,魚、魚油和部分菜籽油都是這種脂肪酸的良好來源。今天,已有大量研究支持omega 3在嬰幼兒的發展、癌症預防、腦功能、關節炎和其他疾病上的作用。因為人體不能自主產生omega-3脂肪酸,所以只能依靠食物來補充。您可以考慮將這幾種富含omega-3脂肪酸的頂級食物加入到食物清單中,以避免缺乏omega-3。

Child Health: Problems Caused by Poor Nutrition

兒童營養不良容易引起的健康問題

適當的營養對孩子的生活至關重要。兒童的身體需要高質量的飲食。父母必須意識到,今天一些成年人面臨的一些與飲食有關的慢性疾病是由於童年時期營養不良造成的。養育健康孩子的首要任務是通過健康的食物來引導孩子健康的飲食習慣。以下是兒童因營養不良而面臨的一些健康問題。

服用omega3 6 9好處

服用Omega 3 6 9有什麼好處

脂肪是健康飲食的重要組成部分,有助於我們體內的幾項基礎功能的正常運作。比如,富含omega-3脂肪酸的魚油可以促進兒童大腦、眼睛、神經的健康發展。有研究表明,服用omega3有助於降低血脂水平,以此降低患心臟病的風險。服用omega-3/6/9好處多多,並對每個人都非常重要。而你需要做的是了解脂肪、清楚它們的好處以及富含各種脂肪的食物。

fish oil

魚油對人體的作用和攝入注意事項

魚油是一種天然存在於我們體內的脂肪酸,尤其在我們的細胞膜內。魚油可以通過食用油性魚類或服用補充劑來獲得。今天,一些研究表明,魚油對整個人體中有著重要作用。 有令人滿意的證據表明,魚油有助於預防心臟病、保護眼睛健康和增強免疫系統。魚油對孕婦或哺乳期婦女亦非常重要,因為它有助於嬰兒的神經系統正常發育。

Omega-3 fatty acids

什麼是Omega 3 脂肪酸

Omega-3脂肪酸是指在人體每個細胞都能發現的一組脂肪酸,由3種不飽和酸組成——EPA、DHA和ALA。這三種酸對我們的細胞起至關重要的作用,它們可以影響體內細胞的功能,也可治愈或保護細胞免受炎症引起的損傷。那麼如何補充Omega-3脂肪酸?富含omega-3的食物又有哪些呢?

魚油的作用

魚油的作用是什麼?

即使對營養補充品不熟悉,「魚油」這個名字大家都一定曾聽聞過吧!魚油多年來深受歡迎和注目的原因在於它富含豐富的Omega-3,這種健康的脂肪酸能為健康帶來多種益處,不論是身還是心,適當服用魚油丸的話都能從中獲益!今天為大家介紹魚油的作用和當中含有的營養,讓大家可加深對這個保健品界巨星的認識。

繁體中文