* [March 5th Update] During the epidemic, free SF shipping or self pick-up on orders over $300. With purchase of over 100 packs of COVID-19 rapid test kits, we deliver with GoGoHerbs vans and continue to serve the public and business corporate.
Please note: Gogo Herbs products only ship within Hong Kong
1. Due to the shortage of manpower due to the epidemic, all Mong Kok subway station settlements have been changed to downstairs settlements of the company
2. 5% off Swisse for a limited time , enter the coupon code [swisse_5%off] to enjoy the discount
3. Celebrate Australia's strong launch on Gogo Herbs: enter the coupon code "AUSXGOGO" to enjoy all Australia Ausganica Organic Series 20% discount

MSM

How Chondroitin, Glucosamine, and MSM Work On Our Joints

How Chondroitin, Glucosamine, and MSM Work On Our Joints

World studies have shown that at least 1 out of every 10 adults over 60 years old suffers from a certain degree of arthralgia. Today, osteoarthritis has become a common cause of joint pain, which has caused the disability of millions of adults worldwide. Fortunately, chondroitin, glucosamine and MSM can quickly relieve joint pain. Studies have found that the use of chondroitin, glucosamine and MSM supplements has a high protective effect on the cartilage and tissues of our joints. These three compounds have high anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties. In addition, these three compounds are natural, safe and affordable. This article details chondroitin, glucosamine and MSM, and their effects on our joints.

Methylsulfonylmethane-MSM

What is Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM)?

Organic sulfur MSM is a nutrient produced naturally in the human body, mainly composed of sulfides, oxides and other chemical substances. MSM also appears in many foods and drinks, such as fruits, vegetables, cereals, wine, coffee, tea, and milk. MSM is widely known because it easily penetrates into tissues and cells in the body, allowing them to function normally. For this reason, MSM has many other health benefits, such as relief of joint pain, osteoarthritis and muscle aches. MSM is usually used as a dietary supplement to help people promote physical health. And this article briefly introduces how to use MSM and how MSM works.

Benefits of Glucosamine, Chondroitin, and MSM

Benefits of Glucosamine, Chondroitin, and MSM

Arthritis is a common deteriorating health issue in Hong Kong. Think again if you consider arthritis an elderly-exclusive problem. According to a survey conducted by Hong Kong Chinese University in 2019, 40% of respondents who reported to be having painful joints belong to the age group of 30-39 years old. Not only is arthritis getting more common, but it is also having a higher occurrence in the younger age group. When it comes to arthritis, health supplements like glucosamine, chondroitin, and MSM are always on the recommendation list. If you wonder what these nutritions do or curious about how they can benefit our joints, today’s article will be what you need!

English

* [3月5日更新] 疫情期間、須購物滿$300包順豐或自取、COVID-19快速檢測盒買滿100劑以上GoGoHerbs自家車隊送抵、繼續為市民/企業服務
敬請留意: Gogo Herbs 產品只寄送香港境內
1. 因疫情人手不足,所有旺角地鐵站交收改為公司樓下交收
2. Swisse全線限時95折 ,輸入優惠碼【swisse_5%off】即享優惠
3. 慶祝Ausganica強勢登陸 Gogo Herbs:輸入優惠碼「AUSXGOGO」即可享全線澳洲 Ausganica有機個人護理產品 8折優惠

MSM

軟骨素、葡萄糖胺和MSM對關節的作用

軟骨素、葡萄糖胺和MSM對關節的作用

世界研究表明,每10名60歲以上的成年人,至少有1名就患有一定程度的關節痛。如今,骨關節炎已成為引起關節疼痛的常見病因,該病造成了全球數百萬成年人殘疾。所幸的是,軟骨素、葡萄糖胺和MSM可以快速緩解關節疼痛。研究發現,軟骨素、葡萄糖胺和MSM補充品的使用對我們關節的軟骨和組織具有很高的保護作用。這三種化合物具有高效的抗炎性和抗氧化性,此外,這三種化合物都是天然安全且價格實惠。本文詳細介紹了軟骨素、葡萄糖胺和MSM,以及它們對我們關節的作用。

Methylsulfonylmethane-MSM

有機硫MSM是什麼

有機硫MSM是人體內自然產生的營養物質,主要由硫化物、氧化物和其他化學物質組成。MSM也出現在許多食物和飲品中,如水果、蔬菜、穀類、葡萄酒、咖啡、茶、以及牛奶。MSM因其容易滲透到體內的組織和細胞,使它們能正常運行而廣為人知。也正因此,MSM還有很多其他的健康益處,如緩解關節疼痛、骨關節炎和肌肉酸痛。MSM通常是作為膳食補充品來幫助人們促進身體健康的。而本文簡要地介紹了MSM的使用方法和MSM是如何起作用的。

葡萄糖胺、軟骨素和MSM對關節的積極作用

葡萄糖胺、軟骨素和MSM對關節的積極作用

關節問題在香港是極為普遍的退化毛病。別以為關節炎是銀齡一族才會有的問題,根據香港中文大學於2019年底進行的「關節保健認知」問卷調查中,受關節炎影響的受訪者當中有4成市民是介乎30-39歲的人士,可見關節問題不但越見普遍,更有年輕化的趨勢!提到關節問題,Gogo Herbs營養師建議和提及補充葡萄糖胺、軟骨素和MSM來緩和關節痛症。到底這些營養成份是甚麼?它們對關節又有甚麼積極作用?我們可以如何補充葡萄糖胺、軟骨素和MSM?

繁體中文