* [March 5th Update] During the epidemic, free SF shipping or self pick-up on orders over $300. With purchase of over 100 packs of COVID-19 rapid test kits, we deliver with GoGoHerbs vans and continue to serve the public and business corporate.
Please note: Gogo Herbs products only ship within Hong Kong
1. Due to the shortage of manpower due to the epidemic, all Mong Kok subway station settlements have been changed to downstairs settlements of the company
2. 5% off Swisse for a limited time , enter the coupon code [swisse_5%off] to enjoy the discount
3. Celebrate Australia's strong launch on Gogo Herbs: enter the coupon code "AUSXGOGO" to enjoy all Australia Ausganica Organic Series 20% discount

CoQ10

Foods rich in coenzyme Q10

6 Foods High in Coenzyme Q10

Coenzyme Q10 is a fat-soluble, vitamin-like compound found in the cells of plants and animals. It can effectively protect the body from active oxygen and free radical damage, and plays an important role in improving immunity and strengthening physical fitness. This article highlights some of the best food sources that are rich in Coenzyme Q10. Adults can eat more of these highly recommended foods to improve their coenzyme Q10 levels.

The effect of coenzyme Q10 intake

Health Benefits of Coenzyme Q10 and How to Take Coenzyme Q10

Coenzyme Q10 is a familiar ingredient that we can spot easily on the packaging of various beauty products. Q10 is not only beneficial to our skin, but it is also an essential nutrient that supports our overall wellness! If the level of Q10 in our body is under 75%, it might even cause a fatal consequence! If you feel tedious lately, it might be a signal sending from your body to warn you that the level of Q10 inside you is low.

The positive effects of coenzyme Q10 on human health

Health Benefits of Coenzyme Q10

Unlike vitamins, chondroitin, probiotics, or fish oil, coenzyme Q10 might not be a well-known name, yet its nutritional value is nothing less than other famous nutrition! Most of our organs rely on coenzyme Q10 to function well! Curious about what is coenzyme Q10? How can our body benefit from coenzyme Q10? And most important, how can we obtain coenzyme Q10?

English

全單購物滿$300順豐包郵,COVID-19快速檢測劑買滿100劑或以上可享Gogo Herbs自家車隊送貨服務
敬請留意: Gogo Herbs 產品只寄送香港境內
1. 因疫情人手不足,所有旺角地鐵站交收改為公司樓下交收
2. Swisse全線限時95折 ,輸入優惠碼【swisse_5%off】即享優惠
3. 慶祝Ausganica強勢登陸 Gogo Herbs:輸入優惠碼「AUSXGOGO」即可享全線澳洲 Ausganica有機個人護理產品 8折優惠

輔酶Q10

輔酶Q10:健康功效、食物來源、保健品推薦

輔酶Q10:健康功效、食物來源、保健品推薦

輔酶Q10,又稱泛醌10,是一種脂溶性醌,存在於所有進行有氧呼吸的真核生物,其結構與維生素K、維生素E及質體醌相似。外觀為黃色或橘色固體,不溶於水,受光照易分解,但受溫度、濕度影響較小。輔酶Q10主要起到兩種作用,一是在人體細胞內參與能量製造及活化;二是抑制脂質過氧化反應。

富含輔酶Q10的食物

富含輔酶Q10的六種食物

輔酶 Q10 是一種脂溶性的、類似維他命的化合物,存在於植物和動物的細胞內。可以有效地保護身體免受活性氧和自由基的傷害,在提高免疫力和增強體質方面發揮著重要作用。本文重點介紹了一些富含輔酶 Q10 的最佳食物來源。成年人可以多吃這些備受推薦的食物,以提高它們的輔酶 Q10 水準。

輔酶Q10的作用功效攝入量

輔酶Q10的作用、功效、攝入量

經常出現在潤膚露和美容產品包裝上的成份輔酶Q10(又稱為CoQ10)除了對皮膚有益外,更是維持身體健康十分重要的營養要素!人體內的輔酶Q10過低的話,不單是會引起疾病這麼簡單,當身體的輔酶Q10濃度低於75%的時侯,更會有引致死亡的風險!想知道自己體內的Q10水平是否足夠?如果您最近發現自己愈來愈容易疲累,這可能正是體內Q10含量正在下降的警號。

輔酶Q10對人體健康的積極作用

輔酶 Q10對人體健康的積極作用

各種維他命、軟骨素、益生菌、魚油等的營養素大家應該都已經耳熟能詳,熟知它們各自的獨有功效吧!今天為大家介紹的營養素可能較為冷門,卻是全身所有細胞和身體器官都不可或缺的超級營養素!這個營養界的新星正是輔酶Q10,到底輔酶Q10是甚麼?有甚麼作用?我們又可以怎樣補充輔酶Q10呢?

繁體中文