Free shipping for two regular-priced health products I know
Enter the promo code "GOCD11" to enjoy the whole line Charenda 20% discount on Australian health products I know

What vitamins do I need to add for anemia?

Need to supplement folic acid (ie vitamin B9) and B12. The growth of red blood cells requires folic acid, which is a coenzyme necessary for the synthesis of dangerous pyrimidine deoxynucleotides.

When folic acid and B12 are lacking, the synthesis of nucleated red blood cell DNA in the bone marrow will be hindered, leading to red blood cell differentiation, slowing down of reproduction speed, and megaloblastic anemia.

*Folic acid requires folic acid (vitamin B9). The growth of red blood cells requires folic acid. Folic acid is a necessary coenzyme for the synthesis of dangerous pyrimidine deoxynucleotides. The role of vitamin B12 is to increase the use of folic acid in the body.

*The role of vitamin B12 is to increase the use of folic acid in the body. When folic acid and B12 are lacking, the synthesis of nucleated red blood cell DNA in the bone marrow will be hindered, leading to red blood cell differentiation and slowing down of reproduction speed, and megaloblastic anemia occurs.

gogoherbs
Author: gogoherbs

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

English

*全店正價保健品2件包郵 (需在結帳頁「運送方式」手動選擇【順豐包郵】)* 我知道了
1. 【4000Likes感謝祭 網上限定】全線 Kirkland Signature 全效多種維他命及礦物質 365粒 只售$199
4. 輸入優惠碼「CHAR20GOGO」即享全線 Charenda保健品 8折優惠
5. 慶祝Ausganica強勢登陸 Gogo Herbs:輸入優惠碼「AUSXGOGO」即可享全線澳洲 Ausganica有機個人護理產品 8折優惠

貧血需要補充什麼維生素?

需要補葉酸(即維生素B9)和B12。紅細胞的生長需要葉酸,葉酸是兇險嘧啶去氧核苷酸合成所必需的輔酶。

葉酸和B12缺乏時,骨髓內有核紅細胞DNA的合成會發生障礙,導致紅細胞分化、繁殖速度減慢,出現巨幼紅細胞性貧血。

*葉酸需要補葉酸(即維生素B9)。紅細胞的生長需要葉酸,葉酸是兇險嘧啶去氧核苷酸合成所必需的輔酶,維生素B12的作用是增加葉酸在體內的利用。

*維生素B12的作用是增加葉酸在體內的利用。當葉酸和B12缺乏時,骨髓內有核紅細胞DNA的合成會發生障礙,導致紅細胞分化、繁殖速度減慢,出現巨幼紅細胞性貧血。

gogoherbs
Author: gogoherbs

發表評論

你的電郵地址並不會被公開。 必要欄位標記為 *

繁體中文