* [March 5th Update] During the epidemic, free SF shipping or self pick-up on orders over $300. With purchase of over 100 packs of COVID-19 rapid test kits, we deliver with GoGoHerbs vans and continue to serve the public and business corporate.
Please note: Gogo Herbs products only ship within Hong Kong
1. Due to the shortage of manpower due to the epidemic, all Mong Kok subway station settlements have been changed to downstairs settlements of the company
2. 5% off Swisse for a limited time , enter the coupon code [swisse_5%off] to enjoy the discount
3. Celebrate Australia's strong launch on Gogo Herbs: enter the coupon code "AUSXGOGO" to enjoy all Australia Ausganica Organic Series 20% discount

How to improve immunity?

According to reports, the human body’s immunity mostly depends on genetic inheritance, but many nutrients such as vitamins and minerals also play a very important role, such as vitamin A, vitamin C and vitamin E, and some minerals such as zinc and manganese. . In addition to its antioxidant effect, it can also reduce the production of free radicals and improve the body's immunity.

*Vitamin A helps to protect the integrity of the respiratory tract mucosa, maintain the function and the responsiveness to foreign bodies, play an important role in preventing virus invasion and infection, and is of great benefit to the prevention of respiratory diseases.

In addition, there is a plant that can improve human immunity.

* Echinacea can increase the immune system more directly and quickly. Echinacea can quickly stimulate the immune system immediately after taking it, so that the body's ability to fight pathogens can be improved in the shortest time.

gogoherbs
Author: gogoherbs

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

English

* [3月5日更新] 疫情期間、須購物滿$300包順豐或自取、COVID-19快速檢測盒買滿100劑以上GoGoHerbs自家車隊送抵、繼續為市民/企業服務
敬請留意: Gogo Herbs 產品只寄送香港境內
1. 因疫情人手不足,所有旺角地鐵站交收改為公司樓下交收
2. Swisse全線限時95折 ,輸入優惠碼【swisse_5%off】即享優惠
3. 慶祝Ausganica強勢登陸 Gogo Herbs:輸入優惠碼「AUSXGOGO」即可享全線澳洲 Ausganica有機個人護理產品 8折優惠

如何提高免疫力?

據介紹人體的免疫力大多取決於基因遺傳,但維生素、礦物質等很多營養元素也在其中扮演了非常重要的角色,比如維生素A、維生素C和維生素E,和一些礦物質如鋅、錳等。除了具有抗氧化作用之外,還能減少自由基的產生,提高人體的免疫力。

*維生素A,有助於保護好呼吸道黏膜的完整,功能的維持和對異物的反應性,對病毒的侵襲和感染起著重要的預防作用,對預防呼吸道的疾病大有益處。

另外,還有一種植物可以提高人體免疫力。

*紫錐花可以令到免疫力提升机转则是更直接快速的,紫锥花可以在服用后立即快速的刺激免疫系统的作用,使得人体对抗病原的能力在最短的时间内被提升。

gogoherbs
Author: gogoherbs

發表評論

你的電郵地址並不會被公開。 必要欄位標記為 *

繁體中文