* [March 5th Update] During the epidemic, free SF shipping or self pick-up on orders over $300. With purchase of over 100 packs of COVID-19 rapid test kits, we deliver with GoGoHerbs vans and continue to serve the public and business corporate.
Please note: Gogo Herbs products only ship within Hong Kong
1. Due to the shortage of manpower due to the epidemic, all Mong Kok subway station settlements have been changed to downstairs settlements of the company
2. 5% off Swisse for a limited time , enter the coupon code [swisse_5%off] to enjoy the discount
3. Celebrate Australia's strong launch on Gogo Herbs: enter the coupon code "AUSXGOGO" to enjoy all Australia Ausganica Organic Series 20% discount

Prebiotics

Premium Probiotic Brands

Which Probiotic Brand Should I Choose?

Bacteria brought into the body can also treat or even prevent certain diseases. Probiotics (such as bacteria and yeast) are living organisms that can improve our health. More and more food and supplements are added with probiotics for our enjoyment. In addition to boosting immunity, probiotics are considered a reliable remedy for diarrhea, especially in children. This article focuses on why you need to choose a quality probiotic brand.

Differences-Between-Probiotics-and-Prebiotics

Differences Between Probiotics and Prebiotics

There is a saying that most sickness is the result of an unhealthy intestinal system. If you want to stay healthy, it is of utmost importance to maintain a healthy intestinal environment. When someone brings up maintaining a healthy intestinal environment, probiotics will always come to mind. Apart from probiotics, prebiotics is also another common name that rose to fame recently. Yet, do you know the differences between probiotics and prebiotics?

English

* [3月5日更新] 疫情期間、須購物滿$300包順豐或自取、COVID-19快速檢測盒買滿100劑以上GoGoHerbs自家車隊送抵、繼續為市民/企業服務
敬請留意: Gogo Herbs 產品只寄送香港境內
1. 因疫情人手不足,所有旺角地鐵站交收改為公司樓下交收
2. Swisse全線限時95折 ,輸入優惠碼【swisse_5%off】即享優惠
3. 慶祝Ausganica強勢登陸 Gogo Herbs:輸入優惠碼「AUSXGOGO」即可享全線澳洲 Ausganica有機個人護理產品 8折優惠

益生元

優質益生菌品牌

值得信賴的益生菌品牌

細菌帶入體內也是可以治療甚至預防某些疾病,益生菌(比如細菌和酵母)是可以改善我們健康的活生物體,越來越多的食品跟補充品都添加了益生菌供我們享用。除了提高免疫力外,益生菌被認為是治療腹瀉的可靠方法,尤其是對兒童而言。本文主要闡述您需要選擇優質的益生菌品牌的原因。

Differences-Between-Probiotics-and-Prebiotics

益生菌和益生元有什麼區別?

正所謂「百病由腸起」,擁有健康的腸臟可助我們遠離疾病、維持健康與年輕的身體!提到維繫腸胃健康,大家第一時間會想到的營養素大概都是「益生菌」吧!那麼大家又有沒有聽過和益生菌名字有幾分相似的「益生元」呢?雖然益生菌和益生元都是對腸胃起正面作用的元素,但到底兩者有甚麼分別呢?

繁體中文