* [March 5th Update] During the epidemic, free SF shipping or self pick-up on orders over $300. With purchase of over 100 packs of COVID-19 rapid test kits, we deliver with GoGoHerbs vans and continue to serve the public and business corporate.
Please note: Gogo Herbs products only ship within Hong Kong
1. Due to the shortage of manpower due to the epidemic, all Mong Kok subway station settlements have been changed to downstairs settlements of the company
2. 5% off Swisse for a limited time , enter the coupon code [swisse_5%off] to enjoy the discount
3. Celebrate Australia's strong launch on Gogo Herbs: enter the coupon code "AUSXGOGO" to enjoy all Australia Ausganica Organic Series 20% discount

Brain Health

Vitamin K

Vitamin K: Food Sources, Benefits and Dosage

Most people are unaware of the importance of vitamin K for health. It works with various proteins, vitamins and minerals in our body to ensure our good health. Vitamin K is a fat-soluble vitamin that exists in two forms, vitamin K1 and vitamin K2. There is strong evidence that vitamin K promotes bone health and blood clotting, and these studies also show that vitamin K protects against high blood pressure and liver cancer, as well as improves memory in older adults. Vitamins K1 and K2 are found in different foods.

Vitamin F

Vitamin F: History, Food Sources, Benefits and Dosage

Many people think that vitamin F is a type of vitamin, but this idea is wrong. Vitamin F is not like other vitamins you know, it is made up of two fatty acids, Omega-6 and Omega-3, both of which provide many health benefits to the body. Vitamin F can improve heart health, reduce the risk of diabetes and regulate blood sugar levels. In addition to this, vitamin F is great for your skin, keeping it radiant by moisturizing it and preventing dermatitis. Because of this benefit of vitamin F, many brands also add it as an ingredient to their skin care products. However, our body cannot produce vitamin F on its own, it must be obtained from our daily diet. Some foods rich in vitamin F include fish oil, almonds and walnuts.

Common diseases and health products for the elderly

Common Health Issues of Elderly and Guide to Senior Wellness

The rapid development of medical science promotes longevity. Yet, aging is still an unavoidable issue. As we age, our body might not be functioning in the same way as it used to. Hong Kong is a well-known longevity city. To raise the quality of life of one’s elderly life, why not learn more about the common health issues of the elderly and ways to promote senior wellness!

Top Supplements that Support Brain Health

Top Supplements that Support Brain Health

Maintaining brain health is vital to our health. The lack of memory can cause great inconvenience to us. As we age, how can we prevent the brain and memory from dementia and Alzheimer's disease? Although a healthy lifestyle helps prevent memory loss, we can also rely on nutritional supplements to improve our health. Here are a few ingredients that help improve brain health and memory. We can refer to the content when buying such supplements.

English

* [3月5日更新] 疫情期間、須購物滿$300包順豐或自取、COVID-19快速檢測盒買滿100劑以上GoGoHerbs自家車隊送抵、繼續為市民/企業服務
敬請留意: Gogo Herbs 產品只寄送香港境內
1. 因疫情人手不足,所有旺角地鐵站交收改為公司樓下交收
2. Swisse全線限時95折 ,輸入優惠碼【swisse_5%off】即享優惠
3. 慶祝Ausganica強勢登陸 Gogo Herbs:輸入優惠碼「AUSXGOGO」即可享全線澳洲 Ausganica有機個人護理產品 8折優惠

腦部健康

維他命K

維他命K的食物來源、益處和劑量

大多數人並不知道維他命K對健康的重要性。它與我們體內多種蛋白質、維他命和礦物質一起作用,以確保我們身體健康。維他命K是一種脂溶性維他命,以維他命K1和維他命K2這兩種形式存在。強有力的證據表明維他命K可促進骨骼健康和血液凝固,這些研究同樣表明維他命K可預防高血壓和肝癌,還能改善老年人的記憶。維他命K1和K2存在於不同的食物中。

維他命F

維他命F的起源、食物來源、益處和劑量

許多人以為維他命F是維他命的一種,但這種想法是錯誤的。維他命F並不像您所了解的其他維他命,它是由Omega-6和Omega-3這兩種脂肪酸組成的,這兩種脂肪酸都能為身體提供許多健康益處。維他命F可以改善心臟健康,降低患糖尿病的風險和調節血糖水平。除此之外,維他命F對您的皮膚也有極大的好處,可以通過滋潤皮膚和預防皮炎來保持皮膚的光澤。也正因為維他命F這一益處,許多品牌也將它作為原料添加到他們的護膚產品中。然而,我們的身體並不能自主生產維他命F,必須從日常飲食中獲取。富含維他命F的一些食物包括魚油、杏仁和核桃。

老人常見疾病和保健品

老人常見健康疾病與保健

雖說醫學科技的進步令長命百二歲成為新常態,但是「年紀大,機器壞」依舊難以避免,銀齡一族在迎來人生新階段的同時,亦要開始面對身體機能退化帶來的健康挑戰。香港人的人均壽命在全世界中屬長壽的一群,想盡情享受銀齡時光,不妨認識各重老人常見健康疾病以及對症下藥的保健秘方!

7種增強記憶力的營養補充品

7種增強記憶力的營養補充品

維持大腦健康對我們的健康是至關重要的。記憶的缺失會對我們造成很大的不便,隨著我們年齡的增長,我們要如何讓大腦和記憶力避免出現腦退化症和阿爾茨海默氏症的病症呢?雖然健康的生活方式有助於預防記憶缺失,但我們也可以依靠營養補充品來改善我們的健康狀況。下面介紹幾種有助於改善腦健康和記憶力的成分,我們在購買這類補充品時可以參考其中的含量。

繁體中文