* [March 5th Update] During the epidemic, free SF shipping or self pick-up on orders over $300. With purchase of over 100 packs of COVID-19 rapid test kits, we deliver with GoGoHerbs vans and continue to serve the public and business corporate.
Please note: Gogo Herbs products only ship within Hong Kong
1. Due to the shortage of manpower due to the epidemic, all Mong Kok subway station settlements have been changed to downstairs settlements of the company
2. 5% off Swisse for a limited time , enter the coupon code [swisse_5%off] to enjoy the discount
3. Celebrate Australia's strong launch on Gogo Herbs: enter the coupon code "AUSXGOGO" to enjoy all Australia Ausganica Organic Series 20% discount

Media reports

<a href="https://gogoherbs.com/en/"><span class="has-inline-color has-vivid-cyan-blue-color">Health products</span></a>

【Press release】Gogo Herbs Launches Various Eye Health Products to Deal with The Vision Crisis

HONG KONG SAR - Media OutReach - 7 April 2021 - Vision impairment has become a harsh problem nowadays, and the demand for eye care products keeps rising due to the challenge of young-age vision impairment. To meet the eye care needs of various groups of people such as students, office workers, the elderly, and so on, Gogo Herbs has launched high-quality eye care products from Charenda, Webber Naturals, Jamieson, etc., with various formulations such as the prevention of false myopia, anti-blue light, prevention of AMD, and so on, and help consumers choose the ideal products.

<a href="https://gogoherbs.com/en/"><span class="has-inline-color has-vivid-cyan-blue-color">Health products</span></a>

【Press Releases】Gogo Herbs employ new commerce model driven by the ongoing pandemic

Hong Kong – Media OutReach – February 4, 2021 – Approaching the Lunar New Year, many citizens who plan to give gifts to relatives and friends said that it is particularly important to strengthen immunity under the epidemic, so they will buy health products as gifts, especially Supplements for the elderly and health supplements for children are the best sellers. At the same time, shop rents have been lowered due to the epidemic bucking the trend, and health care products platforms have begun to shift to multi-format operations in response to the development of the epidemic and the public's demand for quality health care products.

English

* [3月5日更新] 疫情期間、須購物滿$300包順豐或自取、COVID-19快速檢測盒買滿100劑以上GoGoHerbs自家車隊送抵、繼續為市民/企業服務
敬請留意: Gogo Herbs 產品只寄送香港境內
1. 因疫情人手不足,所有旺角地鐵站交收改為公司樓下交收
2. Swisse全線限時95折 ,輸入優惠碼【swisse_5%off】即享優惠
3. 慶祝Ausganica強勢登陸 Gogo Herbs:輸入優惠碼「AUSXGOGO」即可享全線澳洲 Ausganica有機個人護理產品 8折優惠

媒體報道

保健品

【媒體報道記錄】現代人「視力危機」備受重視,Gogo Herbs保健品平台細分人群需求推出多項眼部保健品

香港 – Media OutReach – 2021年4月7日 – 現代人視力問題已不容樂觀,視力下降的人群年輕化趨勢明顯,對護眼產品的需求也隨之水漲船高。面對這種情況,Gogo Herbs從不同的細分人群的需求出發,推出Charenda、維柏健、Jamieson等多種護眼保健品,有針對性地為學生、上班族、老年人等不同群體提供預防假性近視、抗藍光、預防AMD等不同配方的優質保健品,並幫助消費者選購合適的產品。

保健品

【媒體報道記錄】疫情持續促保健品網店發展 Gogo Herbs保健品平台貼合實際多業態經營

香港 – Media OutReach – 2021年2月4日 – 臨近農曆新年,不少打算送禮予親朋好友的市民都表示,在疫情之下增強免疫力尤為重要,因此會選購保健品作賀禮,當中尤以老年補品、小孩子保健品最為暢銷。同時疫情逆市之下店舖租金下調,保健品平台開始轉趨多業態經營以應對疫情發展及大眾對優質保健品的需求。

繁體中文