Free shipping with SF Express for orders over $300, and Gogo Herbs' own fleet delivery service for purchases of 100 or more of COVID-19 rapid test kits
Please note: Gogo Herbs products only ship within Hong Kong
1. Due to the shortage of manpower due to the epidemic, all Mong Kok subway station settlements have been changed to downstairs settlements of the company
2. 5% off Swisse for a limited time , enter the coupon code [swisse_5%off] to enjoy the discount
3. Celebrate Australia's strong launch on Gogo Herbs: enter the coupon code "AUSXGOGO" to enjoy all Australia Ausganica Organic Series 20% discount

WEBBER NATURALS

Weibojian Lutein Health Products

Are Webber Naturals Lutein The Best Lutein Supplements?

Lutein helps to absorb blue light and reduces the free radical damage caused by high-energy blue light radiation to the retina. Interestingly, the part of the retina exposed to harmful blue light is an area with yellow pigment. Lutein is a kind of yellow pigment that we absorb from fruits and vegetables, which helps the retina protect the yellow area that can filter blue light and fight free radicals. Taking lutein supplements is very important for eye health. Today, lutein supplements can be made in the laboratory using lutein-rich fruits, flowers, and vegetables. Top brands such as Weibojian are taking lutein supplements to a different level. Most brands of these supplements combine lutein and other antioxidants to formulate unique eye health products. Another major feature of Weibojian is that they are committed to using the most natural raw materials to produce high-quality supplements and health foods.

5 FACTS ON HOW WEBBER NATURALS GLUCOSAMINE SUPPLEMENTS WORK

5 FACTS ON HOW WEBBER NATURALS GLUCOSAMINE SUPPLEMENTS WORK

Glucosamine and chondroitin sulfate are the top non-steroidal anti-inflammatory analgesics used to relieve joint pain in the world today. For many years, a large number of studies have shown that glucosamine and chondroitin in the joints have anti-inflammatory and anti-degradation properties. Weibojian's glucosamine formula has always maintained a leading position as an effective combination therapy supplement.

Weibojian Introduction

Introduction to Webber Naturals’ Health Supplement

Webber Naturals, famous for its trust-worthy and full range of products, is one of the most world-known health supplement brands across North America. Webber Naturals offers a great variety of health supplements, and there is something to meet your needs!Webber Naturals has hundreds of acres of organic farmland in British Columbia, Canada, where healthy and natural plants and herbs used in their supplements are grown. The harvested plant and herb are then hand-picked and blended with other carefully sourced ingredients to ensure that all their products are fresh and of the highest quality.

English

全單購物滿$300順豐包郵,COVID-19快速檢測劑買滿100劑或以上可享Gogo Herbs自家車隊送貨服務
敬請留意: Gogo Herbs 產品只寄送香港境內
1. 因疫情人手不足,所有旺角地鐵站交收改為公司樓下交收
2. Swisse全線限時95折 ,輸入優惠碼【swisse_5%off】即享優惠
3. 慶祝Ausganica強勢登陸 Gogo Herbs:輸入優惠碼「AUSXGOGO」即可享全線澳洲 Ausganica有機個人護理產品 8折優惠

維柏健

維柏健葉黃素保健品

維柏健葉黃素保健品好嗎

葉黃素有助於吸收藍光並減少高能藍光輻射對視網膜產生的自由基損害。有趣的是,視網膜暴露在有害藍光下的部分是一片具有黃色色素的區域。而葉黃素就是我們從水果和蔬菜中吸收的一種黃色色素,有助於視網膜保護可以過濾藍光和對抗自由基的黃色區域。服用葉黃素補充品對於眼部健康是非常重要的。如今,葉黃素補充品可以在實驗室中用富含葉黃素的水果,鮮花和蔬菜製作而成。維柏健等頂級品牌正將葉黃素補充品提升到不一樣的水平。大部分品牌的這類補充品都結合了葉黃素和其他抗氧化劑,以配製出獨特的眼部保健品。維柏健的另一大特點是他們致力於用最天然的原料來生產優質補充品和健康食品。

維柏健介绍

維柏健Webber Naturals 保健品介紹

維柏健Webber Naturals是北美洲最知名的營養補充品及健康食品品牌,保健品款式既多而且信譽又良好,無論你有甚麼健康需求都總有一款適合你的產品!針對維柏健保健品,最多用家推介和討論的便是Webber Naturals魚油和Webber Naturals葡萄糖胺這兩款皇牌產品。

繁體中文