Free shipping with SF Express for orders over $300, and Gogo Herbs' own fleet delivery service for purchases of 100 or more of COVID-19 rapid test kits
Please note: Gogo Herbs products only ship within Hong Kong
1. Due to the shortage of manpower due to the epidemic, all Mong Kok subway station settlements have been changed to downstairs settlements of the company
2. 5% off Swisse for a limited time , enter the coupon code [swisse_5%off] to enjoy the discount
3. Celebrate Australia's strong launch on Gogo Herbs: enter the coupon code "AUSXGOGO" to enjoy all Australia Ausganica Organic Series 20% discount

Skin health

5 Anti-Aging Supplements For Perfect Skin

5 Anti-Aging Supplements For Perfect Skin

Our skin undergoes many natural changes as we age. Skin needs a lot of nutrients to function properly and stay radiant, including vitamins B, C, and E. Taking a quality anti-aging supplement can boost the skin's ability to repair itself and maintain a youthful glow. This article features some of the top anti-aging supplements that will keep your skin smooth, soft and radiant.

Vitamin F

Vitamin F: History, Food Sources, Benefits and Dosage

Many people think that vitamin F is a type of vitamin, but this idea is wrong. Vitamin F is not like other vitamins you know, it is made up of two fatty acids, Omega-6 and Omega-3, both of which provide many health benefits to the body. Vitamin F can improve heart health, reduce the risk of diabetes and regulate blood sugar levels. In addition to this, vitamin F is great for your skin, keeping it radiant by moisturizing it and preventing dermatitis. Because of this benefit of vitamin F, many brands also add it as an ingredient to their skin care products. However, our body cannot produce vitamin F on its own, it must be obtained from our daily diet. Some foods rich in vitamin F include fish oil, almonds and walnuts.

Swisse Collagen Tablets

Does Swisse Collagen Tablets Really Work?

Ageing is a physiological phenomenon, but take measures to help you remain looking youthful . Taking natural health supplements is safe and easy for everyone to maintain attractive appearance. Swisse products are one of the most uniquely-formulated natural health supplements on the market. Today, almost every customer knows Swisse is an Australian brand which mixes herbs and traditional ingredients into a potent natural medicine. Since many beauty-conscious ladies are constantly in demand for high-end anti-ageing products, Swisse has responded with its potent Swisse collagen glow tablets to boost natural beauty.

English

全單購物滿$300順豐包郵,COVID-19快速檢測劑買滿100劑或以上可享Gogo Herbs自家車隊送貨服務
敬請留意: Gogo Herbs 產品只寄送香港境內
1. 因疫情人手不足,所有旺角地鐵站交收改為公司樓下交收
2. Swisse全線限時95折 ,輸入優惠碼【swisse_5%off】即享優惠
3. 慶祝Ausganica強勢登陸 Gogo Herbs:輸入優惠碼「AUSXGOGO」即可享全線澳洲 Ausganica有機個人護理產品 8折優惠

皮膚健康

5大抗老保健品

5大抗老保健品

隨著年齡的增長,我們的皮膚會發生許多自然變化。皮膚需要依靠大量的營養來維持正常的功能和保持容光煥發的狀態,包括維他命B、C和E。服用優質的抗老保健品可以促進皮膚自我修復和保持年輕光澤的能力。本文介紹了一些頂級抗衰老補充品,可以使您的皮膚保持光滑、柔軟光澤。

維他命F

維他命F的起源、食物來源、益處和劑量

許多人以為維他命F是維他命的一種,但這種想法是錯誤的。維他命F並不像您所了解的其他維他命,它是由Omega-6和Omega-3這兩種脂肪酸組成的,這兩種脂肪酸都能為身體提供許多健康益處。維他命F可以改善心臟健康,降低患糖尿病的風險和調節血糖水平。除此之外,維他命F對您的皮膚也有極大的好處,可以通過滋潤皮膚和預防皮炎來保持皮膚的光澤。也正因為維他命F這一益處,許多品牌也將它作為原料添加到他們的護膚產品中。然而,我們的身體並不能自主生產維他命F,必須從日常飲食中獲取。富含維他命F的一些食物包括魚油、杏仁和核桃。

Swisse膠原蛋白片

Swisse膠原蛋白片真的那麼有效嗎?

衰老是自然界的普遍現象,但是妳可以採取一些做法來助妳保持青春的外表。服用天然保健品就是一種安全又簡單的方法。來自澳洲的Swisse是市場上配方最獨特的天然保健品之一,它的高效能保健品由天然草藥結合傳統配方製成,深得世界各地消費者的喜愛。在愛美女性不斷增長對高端抗衰老產品的需求的今天,Swisse就推出了高效能的Swisse Beauty煥膚煥發膠原蛋白片,以幫助女性重新煥發自然美。

繁體中文