SF Express offers free shipping for purchases over $300 in the store. New customers who purchase regular-priced health products over $350 can enjoy a 10% discount by entering NEW10!
Sale!

NANO FILM – HEALTH ESSENTIALS Nano Dissolving Tablets 12 Tablets

Buy this product now and get 5 point! Original price was: $368.00.Current price is: $240.00.

– 12 tablets (4 tablets each: SUN+ for vitamin D enhancement, RELAX+ for sleep improvement, ENERGY+ for refreshing, NIA+ for anti-aging)
– SUN+ of vitamin D: helps the absorption of calcium and phosphorus, and maintains healthy bones and teeth
– RELAX+ to improve sleep quality: helps to relax and improve sleep quality
– Refreshing ENERGY+: Boosts energy to keep you energized at work or study
– Anti-aging NIA+: Antioxidant, maintains cardiovascular, nervous system, skin, hair, eyes, liver and muscle health

1 × GNC - Men's Epimedium Maca Formula 60 Capsules

Availability: 尚有庫存

Buy this product now and get 5 point!$238.00
Buy this product now and get 1 point! Original price was: $168.00.Current price is: $48.00.
1 × GNC - Melatonin 3mg 120 Vegetarian Tablets

Availability: 尚有庫存

Buy this product now and get 2 point!$75.00
Buy this product now and get 6 point! Original price was: $420.00.Current price is: $318.00.
Buy this product now and get 6 point!$280.00
SKU: Nano5 Category: Tags: ,

NANO FILM – Nano Dissolving Tablet SUN+

Vitamin D can be absorbed by the body through sun exposure, so it is called the "sunshine vitamin". However, urbanites work indoors for a long time, and they will wear sunscreen when going out to block harmful substances in the sun, but at the same time reduce the absorption of vitamin D. If this nutrient is lacking for a long time, the bones will not calcify normally, resulting in softness and deformation, which will reduce the bone density and weaken the bone structure, which will easily lead to fractures. In addition, vitamin D helps regulate immune and anti-inflammatory functions. A report published in the British Medical Journal in 2017 analyzed the data of 25 clinical studies and 11,000 participants, and confirmed that vitamin D supplementation can effectively reduce the risk of acute respiratory infections. SUN+ Nano Dissolving Tablets provides 50,000 IU of vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol), through innovative nano dissolving tablets, effectively supplementing the vitamins you need for a week. The nano-dissolving tablets with fresh fruity taste slowly melt in your mouth, allowing you to absorb nutrients instantly.

NANO FILM – RELAX+
Faced with heavy work pressure and fast pace of life, urbanites are prone to mental stress and lack of sleep, suffering from insomnia. Many of them rely on sleeping pills to help them sleep, but it is easy to cause dependence, and the drugs also have certain side effects. NANO FILM – RELAX+ is a daily nutritional supplement that provides nutrients such as melatonin, L-theanine and 5-HTP to help regulate sleep cycles. Nano-dissolve tablets with a refreshing mint flavor melt in the mouth to deliver nutrition in a three-action formula. Wake up feeling refreshed, relaxed and rejuvenated, without the hangover that typical sleep aids leave.

NANO FILM – Nano Dissolving Tablets ENERGY+
Long hours of work or study are the norm in many people's lives, and they will rely on energy drinks to refresh themselves. However, many energy drinks on the market contain a lot of caffeine or sugar. Long-term consumption may lead to physical and mental health problems such as obesity, increased blood pressure, and emotional instability. NANOfilmTech ENERGY+ Nano Dissolving Tablets provide the body with instant energy and have no added sugar so it won't disrupt blood sugar levels. Melting in your mouth with refreshing citrus, cinnamon, and mint flavors, the nano melt-in-the-mouth tablets provide a pleasant, refreshing taste that instantly lifts your spirits and is a healthy alternative to coffee, tea, or sugary energy drinks.

NANO FILM – Nano Dissolving Tablet NIA+
Living in a bustling city, environmental factors, living habits, mental stress and other issues will affect the health of the skin, and there is a chance to accelerate aging. The main ingredient of NIA+ nano dissolving tablets developed by REIGN and LifeTech contains vitamin B3 (also known as niacin), which helps maintain the nervous system, metabolism and lower bad cholesterol in pharmacology. In addition, several recent studies have proved that vitamin B3 can be converted into NAD + (Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide) in the body. NAD + is an indispensable metabolite of human cells, and the level of NAD + will drop significantly with age. If NAD+ molecules can be supplemented and enhanced, effects such as delaying aging, enhancing metabolism, and improving cardiovascular system functions can be achieved.

Weight 0.6 kg
Dimensions 18 x 8 x 6 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Top Sports Reps Sneaker Reps Replica Apparel Fake Air Jordan Jordan 1 Reps Fake Jordan 4s Fake Jordan Retro 3 Jordan 5 Reps Fake Jordan 6's Jordan Fake 11 Fake Jordan 12s Fake Jordan 13s Yeezy Reps Yeezy Boost 350 Replica Fake Yeezy 350 Yeezy 450 Fake Yeezy 500 Fake Yeezy 700 Replica Yeezy 750 Reps Yeezys Slides Reps Fake Yeezys Foam Runner Rep Dunks Rep Kobes Rep Air Force 1 Air Max Replica Bape Sta Rep Off White Fake Shoes Fake Travis Scott Jordan 1 New Balance Reps Balenciaga Shoes Replica Fake Fear Of God Essential Replica Bape Fake Hoodie
Replica Shoes Fake Air Jordan Fake Jordans 1 Fake Jordan Retro 3 Fake Jordan 4's Replica Yeezy Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 Replica Yeezys Slides Reps Fake Yeezys Foam Runner Rep Air Force 1 Airmax Reps Dunks Reps Fake Bape Hoodie Off White Fake Shoes Fake New Balance Shoes Fake Fear Of God
My Rewards
English
Top Sports Reps
Top Rep Shoes

全單購物滿$300順豐包郵,COVID-19快速檢測劑買滿100劑或以上可享Gogo Herbs自家車隊送貨服務
敬請留意: Gogo Herbs 產品只寄送香港境內
1. 因疫情人手不足,所有旺角地鐵站交收改為公司樓下交收
2. Swisse全線限時95折 ,輸入優惠碼【swisse_5%off】即享優惠
3. 慶祝Ausganica強勢登陸 Gogo Herbs:輸入優惠碼「AUSXGOGO」即可享全線澳洲 Ausganica有機個人護理產品 8折優惠
特價

NANO FILM – HEALTH ESSENTIALS納米口溶片 12片

$240.00

– 12片裝(各4片:增強維他命D的SUN+、改善睡眠質素的RELAX+、提神醒腦的ENERGY+、抗衰老的NIA+)
– 維他命D的SUN+:有助鈣和磷的吸收,維持骨骼和牙齒健康
– 改善睡眠質素的RELAX+:有助放鬆心情,改善睡眠質素
– 提神醒腦的ENERGY+:提高能量,讓你在工作或學習中保持活力
– 抗衰老的NIA+:抗氧化,維持心血管、神經系統、皮膚、頭髮、眼睛、肝臟和肌肉的健康

$240.00
$388.00
1 × GNC - 男士前列配方 60粒

可用性: 尚有庫存

$175.00
$238.00
1 × ProVen - 孕婦益生菌 30粒

可用性: 尚有庫存

$235.00
貨號: NANO5 分類: 標籤: ,

NANO FILM – 納米口溶片SUN+

維他命D可透過日曬來攝取身體所需,故被稱為「陽光維他命」。然而都市人長時間於室內工作,外出時都會塗上防曬霜以阻隔陽光中的有害物質,但同時減少了維他命D的吸收。如長期缺乏此營養素,骨骼便不能正常鈣化,以致變軟、變形,令骨質密度降低及骨骼結構變得脆弱,因而容易導致骨折。此外,維他命D有助調節免疫及抗炎功能。《英國醫學期刊》於2017 年發表的報告,分析了25 個臨床研究、11,000 位參與者的數據,更證實了補充維他命D,能有效減少急性呼吸道感染的風險。SUN+ 納米口溶片提供50,000 IU的維他命D3(膽鈣化醇),通過創新的納米口溶片,為您高效補充一星期所需的維生素。帶清新果味的納米口溶片在您的口腔中慢慢融化,令你瞬間吸收營養。

NANO FILM – 納米口溶片RELAX+
面對沉重的工作壓力及急速的生活節奏,都市人容易精神緊張及睡眠不足,飽受失眠的困擾。當中不少人會靠安眠藥助眠,但容易造成依賴,而藥物亦有一定的副作用。NANO FILM – 納米口溶片RELAX+是日常營養補充劑,提供褪黑激素、L-茶氨酸及5-HTP等營養素,以幫助調節睡眠週期。帶清新薄荷風味的納米口溶片在口腔中溶化,以三種功效配方提供營養。一覺醒來後,您會感覺到精神煥發,身心放鬆並煥發青春,而沒有一般睡眠助劑留下的後遺症。

NANO FILM – 納米口溶片ENERGY+
長時間工作或溫習是不少人的生活常態,都會靠能量飲料提神。可是市面上不少能量飲料都含有大量咖啡因或糖份,長期飲用或會引致肥胖、血壓上升、情緒不穩等身心健康問題。NANOfilmTech ENERGY+ 納米口溶片既能迅速為身體提供能量,亦沒有添加糖,因此不會破壞血糖水平。帶清新的柑橘、肉桂及薄荷風味的納米口溶片在您的口腔中融化,味道清新宜人,令您瞬間精神為之一振,是取代咖啡、茶或含糖能量飲料的健康替代品。

NANO FILM – 納米口溶片NIA+
生活於繁華的都市裏,環境因素、生活習慣、精神壓力等問題均會影響肌膚健康,更有機會加速衰老情況。REIGN與LifeTech研發的NIA+納米口溶片的主要成份含有維他命B3 (又稱菸酸),在藥理方面有助於維護神經系統、新陳代謝及降低壞膽固醇。此外,最近多項研究證明維他命B3可在體內轉化為NAD + (Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide)。 NAD +是人體細胞不可或缺的代謝物,隨年齡增長,NAD+水平會大幅下降。如能補充及增強NAD+分子,可達致延緩衰老、提升新陳代謝、改善糖尿病、心血管系統功能等效果。

重量 0.6 kg
尺寸 18 × 8 × 6 cm

商品評價

目前沒有評價。

只有註冊並且購買過商品的顧客才能撰寫評價。

繁體中文