Free shipping for two regular-priced health products I know
Enter the promo code "GOCD11" to enjoy the whole line Charenda 20% discount on Australian health products I know

Can teenagers eat to improve memory?

Teenagers are in their school days, and their brains are constantly receiving new things. If they want to replenish their nutrition, they can "replenish the brain" and enhance their memory and learning ability?

*DHA, also commonly known as brain gold, is a polyunsaturated fatty acid that is very important to the human body and is very important to the development and growth of the brain. DHA helps the growth of nervous system cells and enhances the efficiency of nerve conduction, so it is helpful for memory, thinking, imagination, etc. It is especially important for the development of adolescents’ intelligence and memory.

*Lecithin is a key substance that constitutes the cell membrane of nerve cells, and the choline in lecithin is an important raw material for the synthesis of acetylcholine, which helps boost brain power. Long-term supplementation of lecithin can slow down the process of memory decline and prevent or delay the occurrence of brain degeneration.

*Fish oil has the effect of improving memory. Because a major component of fish oil is omega-3 DHA, it can promote and coordinate conduction to maintain the normal operation of brain cells, thereby enhancing concentration, memory and concentration.

gogoherbs
Author: gogoherbs

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

English

全店買滿$300順豐免運費,新客戶購買正價貨品滿$350,輸入NEW10即可享有9折優惠!
敬請留意: Gogo Herbs 產品只寄送香港境內

青少年食乜提高記憶力?

青少年正值求學時期,大腦不斷接收新事物,要補充咩營養先可以做到「補腦」,增強佢地嘅記憶力同學習能力呢?

*DHA,又俗稱腦黃金,係一種對人體非常重要嘅多元不飽和脂肪酸,對大腦發育同成長非常重要。DHA幫助神經系統細胞生長同增強神經傳導嘅效率,所以對記憶、思維、想像力等有幫助,對於青少年智力同記憶力發育尤其重要。

*卵磷脂,係構成神經細胞嘅細胞膜嘅關鍵物質,而且卵磷脂中嘅膽鹼仲係合成乙醯膽鹼嘅重要原料,有助提升腦力。長期補充卵磷脂可以預防或減緩記憶力衰退嘅發生。

*魚油,有提高記憶力嘅作用。因為魚油嘅一大重要成分係omega-3 DHA,可以促進同協調傳導,以維持腦部細胞正常運作,從而增強集中力、記憶力同注意力。

gogoherbs
Author: gogoherbs

發表評論

你的電郵地址並不會被公開。 必要欄位標記為 *

camiseta los angeles lakers camiseta chicago bulls camiseta boston celtics camiseta golden state warriors camisetas miami heat cheap uggs cheap ray ban sunglasses cheap oakley sunglasses cheap jordan 1 fake yeezy slide louboutin outlet cheap louis vuitton
My Rewards
繁體中文