SF Express offers free shipping for purchases over $300 in the store. New customers who purchase regular-priced health products over $350 can enjoy a 10% discount by entering NEW10!
Please note: Gogo Herbs products only ship within Hong Kong

Moi Adore – Energy Essential Oil No. 33 10ml

Buy this product now and get 5 point!$238.00

– Up to 33 kinds of natural compound exclusive formula bred in non-polluted soil
– Developed in Italy, with a number of rigorous European verifications and university laboratory tests
– Obtained organic UNI EN ISO 9001 certification and ECOCERT France certification
– Naturally enhance the natural anti-inflammatory ability of bacteria and enhance resistance
– Helps to relax, relieve fatigue and increase vitality

Buy this product now and get 5 point!$248.00
1 × GNC - Maca Root 525mg 100 Capsules

Availability: In stock

Buy this product now and get 4 point!$175.00
Buy this product now and get 2 point! $98.00
Buy this product now and get 3 point! $168.00
Buy this product now and get 3 point! $140.00

Moi Adore – Energy Essential Oil No. 33 10ml
Moi Adore – No. 33 Essential Oil 10ml

Moi Adore – No. 33 energy essential oil is made of natural plants bred in non-polluted soil, mixed with 33 kinds of plant unique essential oil compound, which can relieve fatigue, strengthen concentration, effectively maintain the most comfortable state of mind, and relieve fatigue. At the same time, it helps to protect the respiratory tract, strengthen the performance of the immune system and promote metabolism. The product is developed in Italy, has a number of rigorous European verifications and university laboratory tests, and has obtained organic UNI EN ISO 9001 certification and ECOCERT France certification.

Product ingredients:
Peppermint/ Blue Gum Eucalyptus/ Tea Tree/ Scots Pine/ Citrus/ Orchid Lemongrass/ Wintergreen/ Cinnamon/ Clary Sage/ Lemon/ Thyme/ Arborvitae/ Dill/ Summer Savory/ Verbena/ Rosemary/ Pine / Juniper Berries / Cypress / True Lavender / Anise / Sweet Fennel / Lemon Balm / Cloves / Nutmeg / Western Cedar / Cumin / Celery / Gum Fir / Ylang Ylang / Ginger / Benzoin

Recommended method of use:
Drop an appropriate amount of essential oil into the palm, then tap the essential oil with the fingertips of the other hand and rub it on the temples, the back of the ears, the top of the head and the aorta of the neck, etc. Massage or; drop a few drops of essential oil on the diffuser tool or; put an appropriate amount Essential oils are used on masks for antibacterial and deodorant purposes

Precautions:
– For external use only
– Avoid contact with eyes, inner ears, genital area and sensitive and damaged skin on the face
– If skin irritation occurs after use, please dilute and rinse with vegetable oil
– If you are pregnant or have special medical conditions, please consult your doctor first

Weight 0.039 kg
Dimensions 3 × 9 × 13.5 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Sneaker Reps Jordan Air Fake Jordan 1 Reps Jordan 3 Reps Fake Jordan 4s Yeezy Reps Yeezy 350 Boost Replica Yeezy Slides Fake Foam Runner Reps Rep Air Force 1 Air Max 90 Replica Kobe Rep Fake Bathing Ape Off White Replica Shoes Travis Scotts Reps Fake Essentials Fear Of God reps shoes fake air jordan fake jordans 1 fake jordan retro 3 fake jordan 4's replica yeezy shoes yeezy boost 350 replica yeezys slides reps fake yeezys foam runner rep air force 1 airmax reps dunks reps fake bape hoodie off white fake shoes fake new balance shoes replica yeezy shoes yeezy slide fake fake yeezys foam runner yeezy boost 350 replica fake 350 boost v2 yeezy 700 replica yeezy 500 fake yeezy 450 fake yeezy 750 reps fake air jordan fake jordans 1 fake jordan retro 3 fake jordan 4's jordan 5 reps fake jordan 6's jordan fake 11 fake jordan 12s fake jordan 13 fake off white jordan 4 rep travis scott jordan 1
GIVE.GIFT Top Rep Shoes
My Rewards
English

全店買滿$300順豐免運費,新客戶購買正價保健品滿$350,輸入NEW10即可享有9折優惠!

Moi Adore – 33號能量精油 10毫升

現在購買此產品即可獲得 5 分!$238.00

– 高達33種無污染土壤孕育的天然複方獨家配方調配而成
– 意大利研製,具有多項歐洲嚴謹的驗證及大學實驗室測試
– 獲得有機UNI EN ISO 9001認證和ECOCERT France認證
– 天然增天然殺菌抗炎能力,增強抵抗力
– 幫助放鬆心情、有助紓緩疲勞感、增加活力

1 × Jamieson - 天然維他命B雜100 120粒裝

可用性: 尚有庫存

現在購買此產品即可獲得 3 分!$155.00
現在購買此產品即可獲得 2 分! 原價為:$130.00。目前價格為:$98.00。
1 × GNC - 瑪卡根 525毫克 100粒

可用性: 尚有庫存

現在購買此產品即可獲得 4 分!$175.00
1 × GNC - 黑莓味褪黑激素軟糖 5毫克 120粒

可用性: 尚有庫存

現在購買此產品即可獲得 2 分!$88.00
1 × Jamieson - 葉酸 1000微克/1毫克 100粒

可用性: 尚有庫存

現在購買此產品即可獲得 1 分!$50.00

Moi Adore – 33號能量精油 10毫升
Moi Adore – No.33 Essential Oil 10ml

Moi Adore – 33號能量精油選用無污染土壤孕育的天然植物,混合33種植物獨特精油複方精心調配而成,能紓緩疲勞感,加強集中力,有效維持精神最舒適狀態,紓緩疲勞感。同時有助保護呼吸道,加強免疫系統表現及促進新陳代謝。產品由意大利研製,具有多項歐洲嚴謹的驗證及大學實驗室測試,獲得有機UNI EN ISO 9001認證和ECOCERT France認證。

產品成份:
胡椒薄荷 / 藍膠尤加利 / 茶樹 / 歐洲赤松 / 柑橘 / 蘭花香茅 / 冬青 / 肉桂 / 快樂鼠尾草 / 檸檬 / 百里香 / 側柏葉 / 蒔蘿 / 夏香薄荷 / 馬鞭草 / 迷迭香 / 松 / 杜松漿果 / 絲柏 / 真正薰衣草 / 歐洲大茴香 / 甜茴香 / 香蜂草 / 丁香 / 肉豆蔻 / 西洋耆草 / 孜然芹 / 西洋芹 / 膠冷杉 / 依蘭依蘭 / 姜 / 安息香

建議使用方法:
將適量精油滴於掌心中,然後用另一手的指尖輕點精油按擦在太陽穴,耳背,頭頂及頸部大動脈等位置上按摩或;滴數滴精油到擴香工具上或;把適量的精油的於口罩上作抗菌除臭用途

注意事項:
– 只供外用
– 避免接觸眼睛,內耳,生殖部位及臉部敏感及受損肌膚
– 如用後有皮膚不適請以植物油稀釋及沖洗
– 懷孕或有特殊醫療情況請先諮詢醫生意見

重量 0.039 公斤
尺寸 3 × 9 × 13.5 公分

商品評價

目前沒有評價。

只有註冊並且購買過商品的顧客才能撰寫評價。

Top Sports Reps Sneaker Reps Replica Apparel Fake Air Jordan Jordan 1 Reps Fake Jordan 4s Fake Jordan Retro 3 Jordan 5 Reps Fake Jordan 6's Jordan Fake 11 Fake Jordan 12s Fake Jordan 13s Yeezy Reps Yeezy Boost 350 Replica Fake Yeezy 350 Yeezy 450 Fake Yeezy 500 Fake Yeezy 700 Replica Yeezy 750 Reps Yeezys Slides Reps Fake Yeezys Foam Runner Rep Dunks Rep Kobes Rep Air Force 1 Air Max Replica Bape Sta Rep Off White Fake Shoes Fake Travis Scott Jordan 1 New Balance Reps Balenciaga Shoes Replica Fake Fear Of God Essential Replica Bape Fake Hoodie
Replica Shoes Fake Air Jordan Fake Jordans 1 Fake Jordan Retro 3 Fake Jordan 4's Replica Yeezy Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 Replica Yeezys Slides Reps Fake Yeezys Foam Runner Rep Air Force 1 Airmax Reps Dunks Reps Fake Bape Hoodie Off White Fake Shoes Fake New Balance Shoes Fake Fear Of God
My Rewards
繁體中文
上一張幻燈片
下一張幻燈片
Top Sports Reps
Top Rep Shoes