SF Express offers free shipping for purchases over $300 in the store. New customers who purchase regular-priced health products over $350 can enjoy a 10% discount by entering NEW10!

Feline Natural – Staple Cat Canned Chicken and Lamb Feast 170g

Buy this product now and get 1 point!$29.00

– Use the highest quality natural sterile raw meat
– Unique freeze-drying technology freeze-drying to retain the delicious taste and nutrition of ingredients to the greatest extent
– No added meat meal, processed bone meal, grains, food additives, preservative gel, carrageenan
– Rich in protein, fat, calcium, vitamins, minerals, phytonutrients, enzymes, and trace elements
– Provides enough omega-3, glucosamine and chondroitin that cats need

Availability: 尚有庫存

Feline Natural – Staple Cat Canned Chicken and Lamb Feast 170g
Feline Natural – Canned Food Chicken & Lamb Feast 170g

Feline Natural – The staple food cat canned chicken and mutton feast is produced in New Zealand. It uses the highest quality natural sterile raw meat (natural wild grazing grass-fed cattle/sheep/deer) and freeze-drying with unique freeze-drying technology to retain the delicious taste of the ingredients to the greatest extent. and nutrition. There are no added meat meal, processed bone meal, grains, food additives, preservative gel, carrageenan and other ingredients that may harm the pet's body, ensuring that cats eat happily and healthily. Rich in protein, fat, calcium, vitamins, minerals, phytonutrients, enzymes, and trace elements, it can help improve cats’ skin itching, allergies, tear glands, mouth and body odor problems, while reducing fat and flatulence, and keeping them in good shape. and promote gastrointestinal health. New Zealand's unique mussels are added to provide enough Omega-3, glucosamine and chondroitin that cats need to build strong and flexible joints and cartilage, helping to prevent the occurrence of arthritis and aging.

Raw ingredients:
Chicken, lamb heart, lamb kidney, lamb liver, lamb blood, flaxseed flakes, New Zealand green mussels, dried kelp, taurine, vitamin E supplement, magnesium oxide, zinc proteinate, copper protein, manganese proteinate, Thiamine mononitrate, vitamin D3 supplement, folic acid, process water

Nutritional analysis:
Crude protein (minimum) ———————— 9.6%
Crude fat (minimum) —————————— 5.0%
Crude fiber (highest) —————————— 0.3%
Moisture (maximum) ——————————– 82.5%
Taurine (minimum) —————————— 0.1 %

Expiry Date :
March 08, 2025

Weight 0.0170 kg
Dimensions 1 × 1 × 1 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Top Sports Reps Sneaker Reps Replica Apparel Fake Air Jordan Jordan 1 Reps Fake Jordan 4s Fake Jordan Retro 3 Jordan 5 Reps Fake Jordan 6's Jordan Fake 11 Fake Jordan 12s Fake Jordan 13s Yeezy Reps Yeezy Boost 350 Replica Fake Yeezy 350 Yeezy 450 Fake Yeezy 500 Fake Yeezy 700 Replica Yeezy 750 Reps Yeezys Slides Reps Fake Yeezys Foam Runner Rep Dunks Rep Kobes Rep Air Force 1 Air Max Replica Bape Sta Rep Off White Fake Shoes Fake Travis Scott Jordan 1 New Balance Reps Balenciaga Shoes Replica Fake Fear Of God Essential Replica Bape Fake Hoodie
Replica Shoes Fake Air Jordan Fake Jordans 1 Fake Jordan Retro 3 Fake Jordan 4's Replica Yeezy Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 Replica Yeezys Slides Reps Fake Yeezys Foam Runner Rep Air Force 1 Airmax Reps Dunks Reps Fake Bape Hoodie Off White Fake Shoes Fake New Balance Shoes Fake Fear Of God
My Rewards
English
Top Sports Reps
Top Rep Shoes

全店買滿$300順豐免運費,新客戶購買正價保健品滿$350,輸入NEW10即可享有9折優惠!

Feline Natural – 主食貓罐頭 雞肉及羊肉盛宴 170克

現在購買此產品即可獲得 1 分!$29.00

– 採用最高質的天然無菌生肉
– 獨特冷凍乾燥技術凍乾,以最大程度保留食材的美味和營養
– 無添加肉粉、加工骨粉、榖物、食品添加劑、防腐劑凝膠、卡拉膠
– 富含蛋白質、脂肪、鈣質、維他命、礦物質、植物營養素、酵素、微量原素
– 提供足夠貓咪所需的奧米加-3、葡萄糖胺及軟骨素

可用性: 尚有庫存

$18.00

Feline Natural – 主食貓罐頭 雞肉及羊肉盛宴 170克
Feline Natural – Canned Food Chicken & Lamb Feast 170g

Feline Natural – 主食貓罐頭 雞肉及羊肉盛宴產自新西蘭,採用最高質的天然無菌生肉(天然野外放牧草飼牛/羊/鹿),以獨特冷凍乾燥技術凍乾,以最大程度保留食材的美味和營養。無添加肉粉、加工骨粉、榖物、食品添加劑、防腐劑凝膠、卡拉膠等可能傷害寵物身體的成份,保證貓咪食得開心健康。富含的蛋白質、脂肪、鈣質、維他命、礦物質、植物營養素、酵素、微量原素有助改善貓皮膚搔癢、過敏、淚腺、嘴巴與身體異味問題,同時減少贅肉和腸胃脹氣,精實體態和促進腸胃健康。額外添加新西蘭特有的青口,提供足夠貓咪所需的奧米加-3、葡萄糖胺及軟骨素,打造強健有韌性的關節和軟骨,有助預防關節炎的發生與老化。

原料成分:
雞肉、羊心、羊肉腎、羊肝、羊血、亞麻籽片、新西蘭綠貽貝、海帶乾、牛磺酸、維他命E補充劑、氧化鎂、蛋白酸鋅、蛋白質銅、錳蛋白酸鹽、硫胺素單硝酸鹽、維他命D3補充劑、葉酸、加工用水

營養分析:
粗蛋白質(最低) ————————— 9.6%
粗脂肪(最低) —————————— 5.0%
粗纖維(最高) —————————— 0.3%
水分(最高) ——————————– 82.5%
牛磺酸(最低) —————————— 0.1 %

最佳食用日期:
2025年3月08日

重量 0.0170 公斤
尺寸 1 × 1 × 1 公分

商品評價

目前沒有評價。

只有註冊並且購買過商品的顧客才能撰寫評價。

Top Sports Reps Sneaker Reps Replica Apparel Fake Air Jordan Jordan 1 Reps Fake Jordan 4s Fake Jordan Retro 3 Jordan 5 Reps Fake Jordan 6's Jordan Fake 11 Fake Jordan 12s Fake Jordan 13s Yeezy Reps Yeezy Boost 350 Replica Fake Yeezy 350 Yeezy 450 Fake Yeezy 500 Fake Yeezy 700 Replica Yeezy 750 Reps Yeezys Slides Reps Fake Yeezys Foam Runner Rep Dunks Rep Kobes Rep Air Force 1 Air Max Replica Bape Sta Rep Off White Fake Shoes Fake Travis Scott Jordan 1 New Balance Reps Balenciaga Shoes Replica Fake Fear Of God Essential Replica Bape Fake Hoodie
Replica Shoes Fake Air Jordan Fake Jordans 1 Fake Jordan Retro 3 Fake Jordan 4's Replica Yeezy Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 Replica Yeezys Slides Reps Fake Yeezys Foam Runner Rep Air Force 1 Airmax Reps Dunks Reps Fake Bape Hoodie Off White Fake Shoes Fake New Balance Shoes Fake Fear Of God
My Rewards
繁體中文
上一張幻燈片
下一張幻燈片
Top Sports Reps
Top Rep Shoes