SF Express offers free shipping for purchases over $300 in the entire store, and new customers who purchase regular-priced items over $350 can enjoy a 10% discount by entering NEW10!
Please note: Gogo Herbs products only ship within Hong Kong

Rapid testing for COVID-19

Showing 1–16 of 37 results

  • Sale!
  • Sale!
  • Sale!
  • Sale!
  • Sale!
  • Sale!
  • Sale!
  • Sale!
  • Sale!
  • Sale!
  • Sale!

COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Detection Kit

As a new wave of COVID-19 hitting Hong Kong hard, the government has issued an appeal for COVID-19 self-testing at home to all citizens, which makes it difficult for companies and citizens to buy their own test kits. Gogo Herbs is offering COVID-19 rapid antigen detection kits and is providing fast shipping and delivery in 2 hours with GoGo Van to ensure that you will get your kits soon at home.

Order Your COVID-19 Self-Testing Kit

We are selling several COVID-19 rapid antigen detection kits. Except for LABNOVATION – Novel Coronavirus Rapid Antigen Test Kit (For Home Self-Test), we also provide YHLO GLINE-2019-nCoV Rapid Antigen Test for clients and employees to have COVID-19 tests soon, preventing the further spread of the coronavirus. For bulk orders of rapid antigen detection kits, we offer discounts for companies and organizations. Individuals and societies are welcomed to contact us on Whatsapp +852 5483 0695.
camiseta los angeles lakers camiseta chicago bulls camiseta boston celtics camiseta golden state warriors camisetas miami heat cheap uggs cheap ray ban sunglasses cheap oakley sunglasses cheap jordan 1 fake yeezy slide louboutin outlet cheap louis vuitton
My Rewards
English

全店買滿$300順豐免運費,新客戶購買正價貨品滿$350,輸入NEW10即可享有9折優惠!
敬請留意: Gogo Herbs 產品只寄送香港境內

COVID-19快速檢測

顯示第 1 至 16 項結果,共 51 項

  • 優惠!
  • 優惠!
  • 優惠!
  • 優惠!
  • 優惠!
  • 優惠!
  • 優惠!
  • 優惠!
  • 優惠!
  • 優惠!
  • 優惠!
  • 優惠!

Covid-19 快速檢測試劑盒

新冠肺炎疫情肆虐並進一步擴散,社區多處出現感染,政府正呼籲市民自願進行全民檢測。不少企業和市民都遇到了較難買到居家自檢試劑的問題,Gogo Herbs現在仍有 covid-19 快速檢測試劑盒現貨出售,為了您的安全,我們還採用GoGO Van 2小時急速送貨,確保您足不出戶即可快速收到檢測試劑盒

新冠自檢測試盒訂購

我們現售多款新冠肺炎病毒抗原快速測試盒,除了LABNOVATION 新冠病毒快速抗原檢測套裝(家居自我檢測專用),還有YHLO GLINE-2019-nCov Ag 抗原快速檢測盒,讓客戶及公司員工能盡快地進行即時新冠病毒檢測,防止新冠病毒的進一步傳播。針對企業批量訂購抗原快速測試盒,我們還提供團體購買優惠和階梯折扣,歡迎企業和個人聯繫購買,我們的WhatsApp +852 5483 0695。
camiseta los angeles lakers camiseta chicago bulls camiseta boston celtics camiseta golden state warriors camisetas miami heat cheap uggs cheap ray ban sunglasses cheap oakley sunglasses cheap jordan 1 fake yeezy slide louboutin outlet cheap louis vuitton
My Rewards
繁體中文
以前
下一個