* [March 5th Update] During the epidemic, free SF shipping or self pick-up on orders over $300. With purchase of over 100 packs of COVID-19 rapid test kits, we deliver with GoGoHerbs vans and continue to serve the public and business corporate.
Please note: Gogo Herbs products only ship within Hong Kong
1. Due to the shortage of manpower due to the epidemic, all Mong Kok subway station settlements have been changed to downstairs settlements of the company
2. 5% off Swisse for a limited time , enter the coupon code [swisse_5%off] to enjoy the discount
3. Celebrate Australia's strong launch on Gogo Herbs: enter the coupon code "AUSXGOGO" to enjoy all Australia Ausganica Organic Series 20% discount

Men's health

Vitamin supplements for men over 50

What Is The Best Multivitamin For Men Over 50?

As they grow older, most men over the age of 50 may need multivitamins to maintain a healthy body and improve their quality of life. Maintaining health, vitality and reproductive ability is what they pursue. However, when they are old, they often have difficulty getting enough vitamins and minerals. For the challenges they face, it is usually recommended that they eat food suitable for the elderly and take at least one health product. This article will tell you why elderly men need multivitamins, and then we will recommend some multivitamin products and more good ways to take vitamins.

Essential health products for men

6 Best Supplements for Men's Health

As a man, the first step to keeping fit is knowing about your health. Unfortunately, most men do not know that their body requires specific health needs to function properly. This is why men tend to develop serious health problems and a shorter life span compared to women. Interestingly, there is research that suggests that men engage in less regular health check-up visits than women. Indeed, men's health is a unique field. Taking some of the best vitamin supplements for men can also help them in their fitness journey. This article hopes to explore some of the health care products and supplements for men's general health. Among our recommended products is some of the best multivitamin for men over 60. Seniors and retirees can consider using these rich vitamins and minerals products to maintain their health.

English

* [3月5日更新] 疫情期間、須購物滿$300包順豐或自取、COVID-19快速檢測盒買滿100劑以上GoGoHerbs自家車隊送抵、繼續為市民/企業服務
敬請留意: Gogo Herbs 產品只寄送香港境內
1. 因疫情人手不足,所有旺角地鐵站交收改為公司樓下交收
2. Swisse全線限時95折 ,輸入優惠碼【swisse_5%off】即享優惠
3. 慶祝Ausganica強勢登陸 Gogo Herbs:輸入優惠碼「AUSXGOGO」即可享全線澳洲 Ausganica有機個人護理產品 8折優惠

男性健康

50歲以上男士要補充的維他命

50歲以上男士要補充的維他命有哪些

隨著年歲的增長,多數50歲以上的男士可能需要復合維他命來保持健康的身體狀態,並改善他們的生活質量。保持健康、活力和生殖能力是他們追求的狀態,然而,到了老年,他們往往難以獲得足夠的維他命和礦物質。對於他們面臨的挑戰,通常建議他們平時食適合長者的食物,並且至少服用一種健康產品。本文將告訴你為什麼男性長者需要復合維他命,然後我們會推薦一些復合維他命產品,以及更多攝取維他命的好方法。

男士必備的保健品

男士必備的六款保健品

身為男士,保持健康的第一步是了解自己的健康狀況。很遺憾,大多數男性並不知道他們的身體符合特定的健康要求才能正常運轉。這就是為什麽男性往往出現嚴重的健康問題,壽命比女性短。有意思的是,有研究表明,男性比女性更少定期進行健康檢查。確實,男性健康是一個獨特的領域。對於男士們來說,服用一些優質維他命補充劑對身心健康之旅有裨益。本文旨在探尋一些適合男性基本健康需要的保健產品和營養補充劑。在我們推薦的產品中,有一些適合60歲以上男性的最佳綜合維他命。老年人和退休人員可以考慮使用這些富含維他命和礦物質的產品來保持他們的健康。

繁體中文